Junior Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/09/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Maloney High School
vs. Maloney
  more info
Tue, 09/12/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Platt high school
vs. Platt
  more info
Thu, 09/14/17
3:45PM
  Away @ GHS Field #12
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Tue, 09/19/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Newington
  more info
Fri, 09/22/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Bristol Eastern Front Field
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Auxillary
vs. Plainville
CANCELLED
Thu, 09/28/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. RHAM
  more info
Mon, 10/02/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Middletown
  more info
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Farmington
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Dicicco Field at WHS
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Thu, 10/12/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Bristol Central HS
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Thu, 10/19/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Tolland High School
vs. Tolland
  more info
Fri, 10/27/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Maloney
  more info
Mon, 10/30/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Middletown High School
vs. Middletown
  more info
Wed, 11/01/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Platt
CANCELLED

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite