Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 0-0
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/12/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Plainville High School
vs. Bulkeley,HMTCA
  BHS 91 - Bulkeley 66
Tue, 09/19/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Maloney High School
vs. Maloney,Platt
  BHS 93 - Meriden 85
Tue, 09/26/17
3:45PM
  Away @ MHS POOL
vs. Manchester
  BHS 98 - Manchester 83
Tue, 10/03/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Plainville High School
vs. Farmington
  Farmington 100 - BHS 86
Fri, 10/06/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Cornerstone Aquatic Center
vs. Conard
  Conard 98 - BHS 80
Tue, 10/10/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Plainville
vs. Suffield
  BHS 95 - Suffield 83
Mon, 10/16/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Cornerstone Aquatics Center
vs. Hall
  Hall 100 - BHS 78
Wed, 10/18/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Plainville High School
vs. Newington
  BHS 102 - Newington 81
Tue, 10/24/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Plainville High School
vs. Southington
  Southington 96 - BHS 82
Fri, 10/27/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Plainville High School
vs. Haddam-Killingworth
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite