Fall Sports Teams

BHS A-Gym
139 Patterson Way
Berlin, CT 06037

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at BHS A-Gym:
Friday, 09/01/2017
3:30PM Varsity Girls Volleyball S Home
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Monday, 09/11/2017
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Platt
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Platt
Loss 0-3
Wednesday, 09/13/2017
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Simsbury
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Simsbury
Loss 0-3
Friday, 09/22/2017
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Bristol Eastern
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 09/28/2017
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Conard
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Conard
Loss 0-3
Friday, 10/06/2017
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Windsor
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Windsor
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Bristol Central
Loss 1-3
Thursday, 10/12/2017
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Wethersfield
Win 3-0
Monday, 10/16/2017
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. East Catholic
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. East Catholic
Win 3-0
Monday, 10/23/2017
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Maloney
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Maloney
Win 3-0
Thursday, 10/26/2017
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Middletown
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Middletown
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
5:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball S Home
vs. University
  more info
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
3:15PM Varsity Girls Basketball S Home
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Monday, 12/11/2017
3:45PM Freshman Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Newington
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Newington
  more info
6:45PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Newington
  more info
Saturday, 12/16/2017
9:00AM Varsity Boys Wrestling   Home
vs. Bristol Eastern, Brookfield, Foran, Windham
  more info
6:45PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Tolland
  more info
Tuesday, 12/19/2017
3:45PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
6:45PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Friday, 12/22/2017
3:45PM Freshman Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Plainville
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Plainville
  more info
6:45PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Plainville
  more info
Tuesday, 12/26/2017
3:45PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Tolland
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Tolland
  more info
Friday, 12/29/2017
3:45PM Freshman Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Cheshire
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Cheshire
  more info
6:45PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Cheshire
  more info
Wednesday, 01/03/2018
3:45PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Conard
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Conard
  more info
6:45PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Conard
  more info
Friday, 01/05/2018
3:45PM Freshman Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Maloney
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Maloney
  more info
6:45PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Maloney
  more info
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
3:45PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Platt
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Platt
  more info
6:45PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Platt
  more info
Friday, 01/12/2018
3:45PM Freshman Girls Basketball   Home
vs. RHAM
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. RHAM
  more info
6:45PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. RHAM
  more info
Saturday, 01/13/2018
9:00AM Varsity Boys Wrestling   Home
vs. Bristol Central, RHAM, Bethel, Portland
  more info
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
3:45PM Freshman Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Windsor
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Windsor
  more info
6:45PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Windsor
  more info
Friday, 01/19/2018
3:45PM Freshman Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Middletown
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Middletown
  more info
6:45PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Middletown
  more info
Monday, 01/22/2018
3:45PM Freshman Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Southington
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Southington
  more info
6:45PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Southington
  more info
Thursday, 01/25/2018
3:45PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
6:45PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Monday, 01/29/2018
3:45PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
6:45PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Thursday, 02/01/2018
5:15PM Junior Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Aerospace
  more info
6:45PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Aerospace
  more info
Saturday, 02/03/2018
1:00PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Farmington
  more info
2:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Farmington
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Farmington
  more info
Tuesday, 02/06/2018
3:45PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Simsbury
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Simsbury
  more info
6:45PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Thursday, 02/08/2018
3:45PM Freshman Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Platt
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Platt
  more info
6:45PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Platt
  more info
Friday, 02/09/2018
4:30PM Varsity Boys Wrestling T Home
vs. Avon, Bristol Central, Bristol Eastern, Conard
  more info
Saturday, 02/10/2018
9:30AM Varsity Boys Wrestling T Home
vs. E.O. Smith, Farmington, Newington, Hall
  more info
Tuesday, 02/13/2018
3:45PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Maloney
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Maloney
  more info
6:45PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Maloney
  more info
Thursday, 02/15/2018
3:45PM Freshman Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Bunnell
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Bunnell
  more info
6:45PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Bunnell
  more info
Monday, 02/19/2018
3:45PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Middletown
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Middletown
  more info
6:45PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Middletown
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite