Junior Varsity Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/16/17
5:15PM
  Home @ BHS B-Gym
vs. Tolland
  more info
Tue, 12/19/17
5:15PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Fri, 12/22/17
5:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/03/18
5:15PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Conard
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Maloney High School
vs. Maloney
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
5:15PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Platt
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Rev. Robert Saunders Gymnasium
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Bristol Eastern High School
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Middletown High School
vs. Middletown
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Glastonbury High School
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
5:15PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Mon, 01/29/18
5:15PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Sat, 02/03/18
2:30PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Farmington
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
5:15PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Platt high school
vs. Platt
  more info
Tue, 02/13/18
5:15PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Maloney
  more info
Thu, 02/15/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Hartford Public High School
vs. Hartford Public
  more info
Mon, 02/19/18
5:15PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Middletown
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite