Varsity Boys Wrestling

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 3-0
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/10/16
9:00AM
S Home @ BHS B-Gym
vs. Thomaston,Litchfield,Holy Cross, Newington
  more info
Wed, 12/14/16
6:00PM
  Away @ MAIN GYM AT MHS
vs. Manchester
  Manchester 57 Berlin 18
Sat, 12/17/16
9:30AM
  Home @ A and B Gyms
vs. Daniel Hand, Mt. Anthony (VT), Nashoba Valley Tech (MA), Bristol Eastern
CANCELLED
Wed, 12/21/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Bristol Eastern High School
vs. Bristol Eastern
  Bristol Eastern 63 Berlin 12
Fri, 12/23/16
2:00PM
  Home @ BHS B-Gym
vs. Jonathan Law, Portland
  Berlin 48 Harding 23 Berlin 52 Portland 13 Berlin 45 Jonathan Law 36
Fri, 12/30/16
9:30AM
  Away @ Windham HS
vs. East Lyme, Fitch, Guilford, Windham
Win Windham 60 Berlin 10 Guilford 49 Berlin 22 Berlin 45 EO Smith 24 Berlin 63 Rockville 9
Wed, 01/04/17
6:00PM
  Home @ BHS B-Gym
vs. Platt
  Platt 60 Berlin 22
Sat, 01/07/17
9:30AM
  Away @ Bristol Central HS
vs. Bristol Central, Bristol Eastern, Terryville, Ledyard
  Berlin 52 Joel Barlow 30 Berlin 54 Bethel 24 Berlin 25 RHAN 47 Berlin 42 East Catholic 37
Wed, 01/11/17
7:30PM
  Home @ BHS B-Gym
vs. Bristol Central
  Berlin 38 BC 33
Sat, 01/14/17
9:30AM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Bristol Central, RHAM, East Catholic, Bethel
  3rd Place
Wed, 01/18/17
7:30PM
  Home @ BHS B-Gym
vs. Maloney
Win Win
Fri, 01/20/17
4:00PM
T Away @ Guilford HS
vs. Bacon Academy
  more info
Sat, 01/21/17
9:00AM
T Away @ Guilford HS
vs. Bacon Academy
  more info
Sat, 01/21/17
9:00AM
  Away @ East Catholic HS
vs. Canton, East Windsor, Newtown, New Milford
  2nd Place
Wed, 01/25/17
7:30PM
  Home @ BHS B-Gym
vs. New Britain
Win Win
Sat, 01/28/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Southington HS
vs. Middletown (RI), St. Anthonys (NY), Cumberland (RI), Trumbull
  10th Place
Wed, 02/01/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Plainville HS - Kegel Gymnasium
vs. Plainville
  Berlin 60 Plainville 9
Sat, 02/04/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Bacon Academy HS
vs. Bacon Academy, Terryville, Middletown
  more info
Wed, 02/08/17
6:00PM
  Away @ 99 Spruce St. - Keigwin School
vs. Middletown
  Middletown 51 Berlin 23
Sat, 02/11/17
9:30AM
T Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Bristol Central, Bristol Eastern, Middletown, Wethersfield
  more info
Fri, 02/17/17
4:00PM
T Away @ Guilford HS
vs. Class M States
  more info
Sat, 02/18/17
9:00AM
T Away @ GUILDFORD HS
vs. Class M States
  more info
Fri, 02/24/17
4:30PM
T Away @ Floyd Little Athletic Center
vs. State Open Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/25/17
9:00AM
T Away @ FL CENTER, NEW HAVEN
vs. State Ope
  more info
Fri, 03/03/17
4:00PM
T Away @ TBA
vs. New England Championships
  more info
Sat, 03/04/17
9:00AM
T Away @ TBA
vs. New England Championships
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite