Winter Sports Teams

BHS B-Gym
139 Patterson Way
Berlin, CT 06037

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at BHS B-Gym:
Friday, 09/01/2017
3:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball S Home
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Monday, 09/11/2017
4:00PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Platt
  more info
Wednesday, 09/13/2017
4:30PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Friday, 09/22/2017
4:30PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Thursday, 09/28/2017
4:30PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Conard
  more info
Friday, 10/06/2017
4:30PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Windsor
  more info
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
4:30PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Thursday, 10/12/2017
4:30PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Monday, 10/16/2017
4:30PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Monday, 10/23/2017
4:30PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Maloney
  more info
Thursday, 10/26/2017
4:30PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Middletown
  more info
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
6:00PM Varsity Boys Wrestling   Home
vs. New Britain
  39-37 loss to NBHS
Saturday, 12/16/2017
3:45PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Tolland
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Tolland
  more info
Saturday, 12/23/2017
9:00AM Varsity Boys Wrestling   Home
vs. Jonathan Law, Harding, Waterford
  more info
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
6:00PM Varsity Boys Wrestling   Home
vs. Plainville
  more info
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
6:00PM Varsity Boys Wrestling   Home
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Friday, 02/02/2018
4:30PM Varsity Boys Wrestling   Home
vs. Glastonbury, Guilford
  more info
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
6:00PM Varsity Boys Wrestling   Home
vs. Middletown
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite