Winter Sports Teams

New Britain


Events vs. New Britain:
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
3:30PM Varsity Girls Volleyball S Away
vs. New Britain
  more info
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
4:00PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. New Britain
  more info
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. New Britain
  more info
5:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. New Britain
Win 3-1
Thursday, 11/16/2017
3:45PM Freshman Boys Football   Away
vs. New Britain
CANCELLED
Friday, 11/17/2017
6:30PM Redcoats Football   Away
vs. New Britain
Loss 6-51
Saturday, 11/18/2017
10:00AM Junior Varsity Boys Football   Away
vs. New Britain
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
6:00PM Varsity Boys Wrestling   Home
vs. New Britain
  more info
8:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Wrestling   Home
vs. New Britain
 
Thursday, 01/25/2018
3:45PM Freshman Girls Basketball   Away
vs. New Britain
CANCELLED
5:15PM Junior Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. New Britain
  more info
6:45PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. New Britain
  more info
Monday, 04/09/2018
3:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Away
vs. New Britain
  more info
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
3:45PM Varsity Girls Tennis   Away
vs. New Britain
  more info
Friday, 04/27/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. New Britain
  more info
Monday, 04/30/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. New Britain
  more info
3:45PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Away
vs. New Britain
  more info
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. New Britain
  more info
3:45PM Junior Varsity Girls Softball   Away
vs. New Britain
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Girls Softball   Away
vs. New Britain
  more info
Wednesday, 05/09/2018
3:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Away
vs. New Britain
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite