PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Junior Varsity Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 12/08/16
3:30PM
S Away  
vs. Morgan
  more info
Thu, 12/15/16
5:00PM
S Away @ Bolton High School
vs. Bolton
  more info
Mon, 12/19/16
5:15PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. New Britain
  more info
Thu, 12/22/16
5:15PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Middletown
  more info
Tue, 12/27/16
4:00PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Shelton
  more info
Tue, 12/27/16
5:00PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Shelton
  more info
Wed, 12/28/16
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 12/30/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Shelton High School
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Tue, 01/03/17
5:15PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Platt
  more info
Thu, 01/05/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Wethersfield High School
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Mon, 01/09/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Maloney High School
vs. Maloney
  more info
Thu, 01/12/17
5:15PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Sat, 01/14/17
1:30PM
  Away @ Bulkeley High School Field House
vs. Bulkeley
  more info
Fri, 01/20/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Wood Gymnasium @ Plainville HS
vs. Plainville
  more info
Mon, 01/23/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Middletown High School
vs. Middletown
  more info
Thu, 01/26/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Richard Rogalski Gymnasium @ Newington High School
vs. Newington
  more info
Tue, 01/31/17
5:15PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Maloney
  more info
Sat, 02/04/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Maloney
vs. Platt
  more info
Tue, 02/07/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Bristol Central High School
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Thu, 02/09/17
5:15PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. South Windsor
  more info
Fri, 02/10/17
5:15PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Tue, 02/14/17
5:15PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Manchester
  more info
Wed, 02/15/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Rocky Hill High School
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Tue, 02/21/17
5:15PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Plainville
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite