Freshman Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/11/17
3:45PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Newington
CANCELLED
Thu, 12/14/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Maloney High School
vs. Maloney
CANCELLED
Tue, 12/19/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Bristol Eastern High School
vs. Bristol Eastern
CANCELLED
Fri, 12/22/17
3:45PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Plainville
CANCELLED
Wed, 12/27/17
3:45PM
  Away @ South Windsor High School
vs. South Windsor
CANCELLED
Fri, 12/29/17
3:45PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Cheshire
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/05/18
3:45PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Maloney
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/09/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Platt high school
vs. Platt
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/12/18
3:45PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. RHAM
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
3:45PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Windsor
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/19/18
3:45PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Middletown
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
3:45PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Southington
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/25/18
3:45PM
  Away @ New Britain High School
vs. New Britain
CANCELLED
Mon, 01/29/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Bristol Central High School
vs. Bristol Central
CANCELLED
Tue, 02/06/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Farmington High School
vs. Farmington
CANCELLED
Thu, 02/08/18
3:45PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Platt
CANCELLED
Mon, 02/12/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Middletown High School
vs. Middletown
  more info
Thu, 02/15/18
3:45PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Bunnell
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite