PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Freshman Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/12/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Glastonbury High School
vs. Glastonbury
CANCELLED
Thu, 12/15/16
3:45PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Sat, 12/17/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Enfield High School
vs. Enfield
CANCELLED
Mon, 12/19/16
3:45PM
  Away @ New Britain High School
vs. New Britain
CANCELLED
Thu, 12/22/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Middletown High School
vs. Middletown
CANCELLED
Mon, 01/02/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Lincoln
vs. Platt
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/05/17
3:45PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Wethersfield
CANCELLED
Mon, 01/09/17
3:45PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Maloney
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/12/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Rocky Hill High School
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Fri, 01/20/17
3:45PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Plainville
  more info
Mon, 01/23/17
3:45PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Middletown
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/26/17
3:45PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Newington
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/31/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Maloney High School
vs. Maloney
CANCELLED
Fri, 02/03/17
3:45PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Platt
CANCELLED
Tue, 02/07/17
3:45PM
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Bristol Central
CANCELLED
Fri, 02/10/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Bristol Eastern High School
vs. Bristol Eastern
CANCELLED
Mon, 02/13/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Wood Gymnasium @ Plainville HS
vs. Plainville
  more info
Wed, 02/15/17
TBD
  Home @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Avon
CANCELLED

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite