Middle School Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 0-0
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/11/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Griswold MS - Rocky Hill
vs. Griswold MS-Rocky Hill
  more info
Thu, 12/14/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Cromwell Middle School
vs. Cromwell MS
  more info
Mon, 12/18/17
3:30PM
  Home @ McGee Middle School
vs. RHAM MS
  more info
Thu, 12/21/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Wilson Middle School
vs. Wilson MS
  more info
Wed, 01/03/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Strong MS - Durham
vs. Strong MS
  more info
Thu, 01/04/18
3:30PM
  Away @ East Hampton Middle School
vs. East Hampton MS
  more info
Mon, 01/08/18
3:30PM
  Home @ McGee Middle School
vs. Johnston MS
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
3:30PM
  Home @ McGee Middle School
vs. Griswold MS-Rocky Hill
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
3:30PM
  Home @ McGee Middle School
vs. Cromwell MS
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
3:30PM
  Away @ RHAM MS - Hebron
vs. RHAM MS
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
3:30PM
  Home @ McGee Middle School
vs. Wilson MS
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
3:30PM
  Home @ McGee Middle School
vs. Strong MS
  more info
Mon, 01/29/18
3:30PM
  Home @ McGee Middle School
vs. East Hampton MS
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Johnston MS - Colchester
vs. Johnston MS
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite