Spring Sports Teams

East Catholic


Events vs. East Catholic:
Thursday, 09/14/2017
3:45PM Freshman Boys Football   Away
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Saturday, 09/16/2017
1:30PM Redcoats Football   Away
vs. East Catholic
Win 45-8
Monday, 09/18/2017
7:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Football   Away
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Monday, 10/16/2017
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. East Catholic
  more info
4:30PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. East Catholic
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. East Catholic
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 11/07/2017
2:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer T Away
vs. East Catholic
Win 2-0
Friday, 01/12/2018
3:45PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Away
vs. East Catholic
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. East Catholic
  more info
6:45PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Friday, 04/13/2018
4:00PM Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Home
vs. East Catholic
 
4:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Home
vs. East Catholic
 
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
4:00PM Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Away
vs. East Catholic
  more info
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Away
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Monday, 04/23/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. East Catholic
  more info
3:45PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. East Catholic
  more info
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
3:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Home
vs. East Catholic
 

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite