Spring Sports Teams

Tolland


Events vs. Tolland:
Thursday, 10/19/2017
3:45PM Junior Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Tolland
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Tolland
Loss 1-4
Friday, 10/27/2017
6:30PM Redcoats Football   Home
vs. Tolland
Win 41-10
Saturday, 10/28/2017
10:00AM Junior Varsity Boys Football   Home
vs. Tolland
CANCELLED
Saturday, 12/16/2017
6:45PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Tolland
  more info
Tuesday, 12/26/2017
3:45PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Tolland
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Tolland
  more info
Tuesday, 04/03/2018
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Away
vs. Tolland
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Away
vs. Tolland
  more info
Friday, 04/06/2018
4:00PM Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Away
vs. Tolland
  more info
4:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Away
vs. Tolland
  more info
Monday, 04/23/2018
3:45PM Junior Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. Tolland
 
3:45PM Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. Tolland
 
Friday, 05/11/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Tolland
  more info
3:45PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Tolland
  more info
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Tolland
  more info
Friday, 05/18/2018
4:00PM Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. Tolland
  more info
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. Tolland
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite