Junior Varsity Boys Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 04/13/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Simsbury High School
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Fri, 04/14/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Sheehan HS Neubauer Field
vs. Sheehan
  more info
Mon, 04/17/17
3:45PM
  Away @ St. Thomas Seminary, Bloomfield
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Thu, 04/20/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Percival Field
vs. East Catholic
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/22/17
TBD
  Home @ Percival Field
vs. Glastonbury
POSTPONED
Mon, 04/24/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Baseball JV Field
vs. Southington
  more info
Wed, 04/26/17
TBD
  Home @ Percival Field
vs. New Britain
POSTPONED
Fri, 04/28/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Legends Field @ Clem Lemire Rec Complex
vs. Newington
  more info
Mon, 05/01/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Plainville HS- JV/Freshman Baseball Field
vs. Plainville
  more info
Wed, 05/03/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Ceppa Field
vs. Maloney
  more info
Sat, 05/06/17
TBD
  Home @ Percival Field
vs. Northwest Catholic
CANCELLED
Mon, 05/08/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Percival Field
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Wed, 05/10/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Cross Farms
vs. Tolland
  more info
Fri, 05/12/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Percival Field
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Sat, 05/13/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Bristol Central High School
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Tue, 05/16/17
3:45PM
  Away @ legion field
vs. Platt
  more info
Thu, 05/18/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Berlin High School
vs. Middletown
  more info
Fri, 05/19/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Webb Field
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Mon, 05/22/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Percival Field
vs. Plainville
  more info
Wed, 05/24/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Rocky Hill High School
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Fri, 05/26/17
3:45PM
S Home @ Percival Field
vs. Northwest Catholic
CANCELLED

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite