Junior Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/05/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Avon
Loss  
Fri, 04/07/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Tolland High School
vs. Tolland
  more info
Mon, 04/10/17
TBD
  Away @ Park Avenue Field at Notre Dame
vs. Notre Dame-Fairfield
POSTPONED
Thu, 04/13/17
5:30PM
  Away @ East Catholic Lower Field
vs. East Catholic
Loss  
Tue, 04/18/17
5:45PM
  Away @ RHAM High School Athletic Complex
vs. RHAM
Win  
Wed, 04/19/17
6:45PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Newington
Win  
Fri, 04/21/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Bristol Eastern High School
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Wed, 04/26/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Farmington High School
vs. Farmington
  more info
Fri, 04/28/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Windsor
  more info
Thu, 05/04/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Sat, 05/06/17
TBD
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Tolland
POSTPONED
Mon, 05/08/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Thu, 05/11/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Rockville-Stafford
  more info
Thu, 05/11/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Fri, 05/12/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Foran High School
vs. Foran
  more info
Mon, 05/15/17
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/15/17
4:00PM
  Away @ 300 Country Club Road, Moody School
vs. Middletown
  more info
Fri, 05/19/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Rocky Hill High School
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Mon, 05/22/17
5:30PM
  Away @ High School Soccer/Lacrosse Field
vs. Ledyard
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite