Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 12-4
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/25/17
11:00AM
S Away  
vs. Hamden
  more info
Fri, 03/31/17
4:00PM
S Away  
  more info
Fri, 03/31/17
5:00PM
S Away @ Ken Strong Stadium
vs. West Haven
  more info
Wed, 04/05/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Avon
Loss 9-10
Fri, 04/07/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Tolland High School
vs. Tolland
Win 14-8
Mon, 04/10/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Park Avenue Field at Notre Dame
vs. Notre Dame-Fairfield
Win 10-7
Thu, 04/13/17
4:00PM
  Away @ East Catholic Lower Field
vs. East Catholic
Loss 3-14
Tue, 04/18/17
4:15PM
  Away @ RHAM High School Athletic Complex
vs. RHAM
Win 12-8
Wed, 04/19/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Newington
Win 9-3
Fri, 04/21/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Alumni Field-Turf
vs. Bristol Eastern
Win 16-2
Wed, 04/26/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Farmington High School
vs. Farmington
Loss 7-5
Fri, 04/28/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Windsor
Win 18-1
Thu, 05/04/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Bristol Central
Win 16-3
Mon, 05/08/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Northwest Catholic
Win 15-11
Thu, 05/11/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Rockville-Stafford
Win 12-2
Fri, 05/12/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Foran High School
vs. Foran
Loss 8-12
Wed, 05/17/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Bunnell
Win 13-6
Fri, 05/19/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Rocky Hill High School
vs. Rocky Hill
Win 10-6
Mon, 05/22/17
4:00PM
  Away @ High School Soccer/Lacrosse Field
vs. Ledyard
Win 12-5
Tue, 05/23/17
6:00PM
T Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Rockville-Stafford
  more info
Thu, 05/25/17
7:00PM
T Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Wed, 05/31/17
6:00PM
T Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Daniel Hand
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite