Varsity Girls Golf

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 0-0
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/05/17
3:00PM
S Away  
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/18/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Middletown
  Berlin 216 Middletown 230
Thu, 04/20/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Simsbury
  Berlin 220 Simsbury 233
Thu, 04/27/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Tunxis Plantation CC
vs. Farmington
  Farmington 185 Berlin 212
Mon, 05/01/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Glastonbury
  Glastonbury 189 Berlin 215
Tue, 05/02/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Plainville
  Berlin 208 Plainville 270
Thu, 05/04/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Minnechaug Golf Course, Glastonbury
vs. East Catholic
  East Catholic 192 Berlin 199
Mon, 05/08/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Farmington
  Farmington 197 Berlin 243
Tue, 05/09/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Newington
  Newington 201 Berlin 210
Thu, 05/11/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. New Britain
  Berlin 211 New Britain 236
Tue, 05/16/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Lyman Orchards
vs. Middletown
  Berlin 168 Middletown 173 Amity 159
Thu, 05/18/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Manchester
  Berlin 215 Manchester 236
Mon, 05/22/17
3:00PM
  Away  
  Berlin 212 Newington 206 Manchester 240
Tue, 05/23/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Rockledge GC
vs. Hall
  Berlin 217 Hall 201
Tue, 05/30/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Stanley Golf Course
vs. New Britain
  Berlin 204 New Britain 207
Wed, 05/31/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Tunxis CC
vs. Plainville
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite