Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/24/17
4:00PM
S Away  
  more info
Wed, 03/29/17
5:30PM
S Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Sacred Heart Academy
  more info
Fri, 03/31/17
5:30PM
S Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Sacred Heart Academy
  more info
Fri, 04/07/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. North Haven
  more info
Wed, 04/12/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Tolland High School
vs. Tolland
  more info
Thu, 04/13/17
TBD
  Away @ GHS Field #12
vs. Glastonbury
POSTPONED
Wed, 04/19/17
4:00PM
S Away @ Fermi H.S.
vs. Enfield
  more info
Fri, 04/21/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Mon, 04/24/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Wed, 04/26/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Watertown
  more info
Fri, 04/28/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Hall HS Stadium (Turf Field)
vs. Hall
  more info
Mon, 05/01/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Norwich Free Academy
  more info
Wed, 05/03/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Newington
CANCELLED
Mon, 05/08/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Windsor HS
vs. Windsor
  more info
Tue, 05/09/17
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Thomas Seminary, Bloomfield
vs. Northwest Catholic
CANCELLED
Thu, 05/11/17
5:30PM
S Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/15/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Middletown
  more info
Tue, 05/16/17
5:45PM
  Away @ RHAM High School Athletic Complex
vs. RHAM
  more info
Fri, 05/19/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Soccer/Girls Lacrosse
vs. Southington
  more info
Mon, 05/22/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Bristol Coop
  more info
Wed, 05/24/17
4:15PM
  Away @ RHS football field
vs. Rockville
  more info
Wed, 05/24/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Stratford
CANCELLED

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite