Varsity Girls Softball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 12-8
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/25/17
9:00AM
S Home @ Sage Park - Berlin
vs. Jamboree
  more info
Thu, 03/30/17
4:00PM
S Away @ Rec Dept Softball Field
vs. Norwich Free Academy
  more info
Sat, 04/01/17
9:00AM
S Home @ Sage Park - Berlin
vs. Jamboree
  more info
Mon, 04/10/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Florida
vs. Rockville
Win 13-1
Wed, 04/12/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Berlin
vs. Wethersfield
Win 15-2
Thu, 04/13/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Berlin
vs. Bristol Central
Win 10-3
Tue, 04/18/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Elm Ridge Park
vs. Rocky Hill
Loss 16-15
Wed, 04/19/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Berlin
vs. Windsor
Loss 18-16
Thu, 04/20/17
3:45PM
  Away @ South Windsor High School
vs. South Windsor
Loss 5-3
Mon, 04/24/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Berlin
vs. Conard
Win 21-4 (5)
Thu, 04/27/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Martha Hart Park
vs. New Britain
Win 19-4 (5)
Mon, 05/01/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Berlin
vs. Plainville
Win 16-6
Wed, 05/03/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Berlin
vs. Maloney
Loss 16-3
Mon, 05/08/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Glastonbury High School
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 17-6
Wed, 05/10/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Berlin
vs. RHAM
Loss 12-2
Fri, 05/12/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Bristol Eastern High School
vs. Bristol Eastern
Loss 9-3
Mon, 05/15/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Platt high school
vs. Platt
Win 24-5 (5)
Tue, 05/16/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Totoket Park
vs. North Branford
Win 6-4
Thu, 05/18/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Berlin
vs. Hale Ray
Win 7-6
Fri, 05/19/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Atwell Field @ CRHS
vs. Coginchaug
Win 17-10
Mon, 05/22/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Plainville HS- Varsity Softball Field
vs. Plainville
Win 25-0 (5)
Tue, 05/23/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Berlin
vs. Newington
Win 13-5
Wed, 05/24/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Berlin
vs. Middletown
Loss 12-1
Tue, 05/30/17
7:00PM
T Home @ Sage Park - Berlin
vs. Jonathan Law
Win 11-1
Wed, 05/31/17
4:00PM
T Away @ Nonnewaug Varsity Softball Field
vs. Nonnewaug
Win 13-1
Thu, 06/01/17
4:30PM
T Away  
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite