McGee News

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Jun 15, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, Jun 12, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, Jun 9, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, Jun 5, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, May 31, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, May 30, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, May 26, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, May 25, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, May 25, 2017 
Hi Parents and Guardians: It is Art Portfolio Pick Up time. If your child had Ms Fiocchi-Marden for 7th Grade Art, Trimester One or Trimester Two, his or her portfolio is ready to go home this week. All of the portfolios are large and some are quite heavy as our young artists were very productive this year. If you are interested, feel free to pick up the work after school today, May 25th or Friday, May 26th. Our pick up area is the lobby in front of the auditorium. Ms. Fiocchi-Marden will be there until 4:30pm both days to assist getting this frame able art into your car! If you need a custom pick up time, that can be accommodated! Just email jFiocchi-marden@berlinschools.org Thank you!
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, May 23, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, May 22, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, May 19, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 
Attention parents of track students: Boys and girls track today will now be at Cromwell High School because Middletown needed to cancel. As a result, McGee will be making up the Cromwell meet today, Thursday, May 18.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, May 16, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, May 15, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, May 12, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, May 10, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 
Daily Announcements

Calendar View All

  • July 2017
    • July 10, 2017 BOE Regular Meeting 7:00 PMBoard of Education
    • July 19, 2017 Summer Reading Scholastic Book Fair 4:00 PM to 7:00 PMMcGee Gymnasium
    • July 20, 2017 Summer Reading Scholastic Book Fair 4:00 PM to 7:00 PMMcGee Gymnasium
  • August 2017
    • August 14, 2017 BOE Regular Meeting 7:00 PMBoard of Education
    • August 28, 2017 Teacher Orientation District
    • August 30, 2017 First Day of School District
  • September 2017
    • September 4, 2017 Labor Day-No School District
    • September 11, 2017 BOE Regular Meeting 7:00 PMBoard of Education
    • September 13, 2017 Aft. Prof. Dev. - Early Dismissal

McGee Quick Facts

  • Established: 1969
  • Grades: 6-8
  • Students: 709
  • Colors: Green & Gold
  • Mascot: Spartan
It is the policy of the Board of Education that any form of discrimination or  harassment on the basis of protected characteristics such as race, color, religion, age, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, national origin, disability (including pregnancy), or gender identity or expression is forbidden, whether by students, Board employees or third parties subject to the control of the Board.  To view the Board’s Non-Discrimination policy please visit the BOE Policies page to access policy 5145.4-R Non-Discrimination (Students) Regulations.
powered by finalsite