Athletic Showcase News Items

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016 
Tickets for the Berlin v. New Britain football game on Nov. 18, will be available for pre-sale in the Athletic Department office, starting November 16th,
Posted Monday, Nov 7, 2016 
BHS Unified Sports program receives national award. Read more
Posted Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016 
Athletes may register online for Winter Sports beginning October 1, 2016. Deadline is Dec. 6 . . .Read More
Posted Monday, Aug 22, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Jun 14, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Jun 8, 2016 
Posted Thursday, May 19, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Mar 23, 2016 
Posted Friday, Mar 11, 2016 
BHS Senior breaks school record at New Balance Indoor National in NYC.
Posted Friday, Mar 11, 2016 
Posted Friday, Mar 11, 2016 
Posted Monday, Jan 25, 2016 
All Spring Sports will use an Online system to submit forms (except the health record which must be submitted on paper to the School Nurse)
Posted Friday, Jan 22, 2016 
The Middle School Wrestling Tournament, scheduled for Saturday Jan 23, has been postponed to Feb. 6, because of the snowstorm.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015 
Posted Monday, Nov 16, 2015 
The 6th ranked BHS Lady Redcoats will take on #2 ranked and undefeated Suffield at 6:30 PM at Windsor HS.
Posted Thursday, Nov 12, 2015 
See the State Tournament Page of the website for the locations and times of the games.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 10, 2015 
The Boys and Girls Soccer Teams have both earned a 1st round home game in the CIAC state Tournament. The boys host Maloney at 6:00 - Sage Park, Tuesday 11/10 and the Girls host East Haven at 6:00 PM Wed. 11/11.
Posted Monday, Aug 31, 2015 
If your son or daughter participants on a FALL interscholastic sports team, the athlete and one of his/her parents, a guardian, or an adult family member (over21 years of age) must attend our athletics night.
Posted Friday, Aug 21, 2015 
During the 2014 legislative session the Connecticut Legislature modified the laws regarding concussion education
Posted Wednesday, Jun 3, 2015 
Tryouts and practices for Fall Sports begin on August 27, 2015 for most sports - Football begins August 21. Read More . . .
Posted Monday, May 4, 2015 
Berlin's Dan Paszkowski and Aly Schultz are honored as Berlin's Scholar-Athletes. Read More....
Posted Thursday, Apr 30, 2015 
Boys Track Sets New Record in the 4 x 100 Relay. Read More . . .
Posted Friday, Mar 20, 2015 
Posted Monday, Mar 2, 2015 
This Mandatory Athlete and Parent's Spring Athletics Meeting will be held on Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at 6:30 PM in the A-Gym. Read More
Posted Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015 
Taylor Budney, Vanessa Riemer, Jody DiCicco, Kristen Madeia set a New School Record on the way to a second place finish in the Sprint Medley Relay at the State Open.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015 
Awards Night for Winter Sports will be held on Tuesday March 31, 2015 at 6:30 p.m. in the A Gym.
Posted Thursday, Jan 29, 2015 
Posted Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 
The Redcoats will take on the Bobcats of Brookfield at Willow Brook Park Memorial Stadium at 6:30 on Friday December 12
Posted Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 
Redcoat Football Host Cheney Tech in the State SemiFinal at 2:00 Saturday Dec. 6 at Sage Park.
Posted Monday, Nov 24, 2014 
The Annual Thanksgiving Eve Football game between New Britain HS and Berlin HS has been re-scheduled for Tuesday November 25, 6:00 PM.
powered by finalsite