Athletic Showcase News Items

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Nov 20, 2017 8:41:00 AM
BHS Sophomore excels at New England XC Championships, after helping Berlin to a runner-up finish at the CIAC Class M Championships.
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 2:57:00 PM
BHS was selected as a Michaels Cup "Class Act" school.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 7:56:00 AM
The Lady Redcoat Soccer team is headed to the State Fiinal on Saturday at 1:00 PM at Municipal Stadium in Waterbury.
Posted Monday, Nov 13, 2017 8:39:00 PM
Alina Whiteside breaks her own record in diving - read more.
Posted Monday, Nov 13, 2017 2:10:00 PM
Come out and support our Girls' Soccer Team.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 12:15:00 PM
Fall Sports awards will be presented to athletes, on November 30 at 7:00 pm in the BHS Auditorium
Posted Monday, Nov 6, 2017 11:18:36 AM
The NFHS Network will stream tonight's boys soccer game live.
Posted Sunday, Nov 5, 2017 10:11:00 PM
Volleyball, and Soccer teams enter the CIAC state tournaments this week.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 7:10:00 AM
Good Job - we now have a 5 % lead over the New Britain v. E. Hartford game. Keep Voting !!!
Posted Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 2:28:00 PM
Sign-ups for BHS Winter Sports is beginning.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 1:52:00 PM
Friday's BHS Homecoming game WILL be the featured game on Ch. 8's SportzEdge.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 10:44:00 AM
All boys interested in playing basketball this year should attend this meeting on Oct. 25.
Posted Monday, Jun 5, 2017 7:26:19 AM
Get your Redcoat Country lawn sign.
Posted Monday, May 22, 2017 7:00:24 AM
Xiarhos breaks 200 m record.
Posted Friday, May 12, 2017 7:09:00 AM
Senior Tri-Captain Matt Luddy, raised his school record in the High Jump by 3 inches at Middletown HS on Thursday 5/12
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 7:26:00 PM
Matt Luddy and Mitch Maslowski break 40 year old records in track and field.
Posted Thursday, Feb 16, 2017 9:10:00 AM
Signup for Spring Sports ends on March 15. Sign up now !!!
Posted Monday, Jan 23, 2017 11:20:00 PM
Senior Vanessa Reimer and Sophomore Patty Mroczkowski are nationally ranked, setting Indoor Track Records at Yale Track Classic. Read More
Posted Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016 2:08:00 PM
Tickets for the Berlin v. New Britain football game on Nov. 18, will be available for pre-sale in the Athletic Department office, starting November 16th,
Posted Monday, Nov 7, 2016 11:13:00 AM
BHS Unified Sports program receives national award. Read more
Posted Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016 10:49:00 AM
Athletes may register online for Winter Sports beginning October 1, 2016. Deadline is Dec. 6 . . .Read More
Posted Monday, Aug 22, 2016 10:20:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Jun 14, 2016 10:17:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Jun 8, 2016 11:28:00 AM
Posted Thursday, May 19, 2016 11:20:20 AM
Posted Wednesday, Mar 23, 2016 9:08:19 AM
Posted Friday, Mar 11, 2016 7:02:26 PM
BHS Senior breaks school record at New Balance Indoor National in NYC.
Posted Friday, Mar 11, 2016 2:50:38 PM
Posted Friday, Mar 11, 2016 1:30:00 PM
Posted Monday, Jan 25, 2016 11:26:00 AM
All Spring Sports will use an Online system to submit forms (except the health record which must be submitted on paper to the School Nurse)
powered by finalsite