Directions & Opponents

Boys Basketball, Girls Basketball, Girls Volleyball, Boys Wrestling, Boys and Girls Track and Field, Boys and Girls Tennishold their Home Contests at:

Berlin High School

139 Patterson Way
Berlin, CT 06037

Click here for directions

Football, Boys and Girls Soccer, Boys and Girls Cross Country, Boys Baseball, Girls Softball, Girls Lacrosse, Boys Lacrosse, Mtn Biking Club
hold their Home Contests at:

Sage Park

Wilbur Cross Pky
Berlin, CT 06037

Click here for directions

Boys and Girls Golf hold their Home Matches at:

Timberlin Golf Course

330 Southington Rd. 
Berlin, CT 06037
Click here for Directions

Girls and Boys Swimming hold their Home Meets at 

Plainville High School

Holcomb Way
Plainville, CT
Click Here for Directions

Away Sites:

McGee Middle School
899 Norton Rd
Berlin, CT 06037

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at McGee Middle School:
Monday, 09/25/2017
3:30PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. RHAM MS
  more info
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
3:30PM Middle School Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Griswold MS-Rocky Hill
  more info
Monday, 10/02/2017
3:30PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Wilson MS
  more info
Monday, 10/16/2017
3:30PM Middle School Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Strong MS
  more info
Friday, 10/20/2017
3:30PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. East Hampton MS
  more info
Monday, 10/23/2017
3:30PM Middle School Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Cromwell MS
  more info
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
3:30PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Johnston MS
  more info
Monday, 12/11/2017
3:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Griswold MS-Rocky Hill
  more info
Thursday, 12/14/2017
3:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Cromwell MS
  more info
Monday, 12/18/2017
3:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. RHAM MS
  more info
Wednesday, 12/20/2017
4:00PM Middle School Boys Wrestling   Home
vs. Griswold MS-Rocky Hill
  more info
Thursday, 12/21/2017
3:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Wilson MS
  more info
Wednesday, 01/03/2018
3:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Strong MS
  more info
3:30PM Middle School Boys Wrestling   Home
vs. East Hartford MS
  more info
Thursday, 01/04/2018
3:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. East Hampton MS
  more info
Friday, 01/05/2018
4:00PM Middle School Boys Wrestling   Home
vs. Adams MS
  more info
Monday, 01/08/2018
3:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Johnston MS
  more info
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
4:00PM Middle School Boys Wrestling   Home
vs. Illing MS
  more info
Thursday, 01/11/2018
3:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Griswold MS-Rocky Hill
  more info
Friday, 01/12/2018
4:00PM Middle School Boys Wrestling   Home
vs. RHAM MS
  more info
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
3:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Cromwell MS
  more info
4:00PM Middle School Boys Wrestling   Home
vs. Polson MS
  more info
Thursday, 01/18/2018
3:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. RHAM MS
  more info
3:30PM Middle School Boys Wrestling   Home
vs. Wilson MS
  more info
Monday, 01/22/2018
3:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Wilson MS
  more info
Thursday, 01/25/2018
3:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Strong MS
  more info
4:00PM Middle School Boys Wrestling   Home
vs. Hamden MS
  more info
Monday, 01/29/2018
3:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. East Hampton MS
  more info
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
3:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Johnston MS
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite