Directions & Opponents

Boys Basketball, Girls Basketball, Girls Volleyball, Boys Wrestling, Boys and Girls Track and Field, Boys and Girls Tennishold their Home Contests at:

Berlin High School

139 Patterson Way
Berlin, CT 06037

Click here for directions

Football, Boys and Girls Soccer, Boys and Girls Cross Country, Boys Baseball, Girls Softball, Girls Lacrosse, Boys Lacrosse, Mtn Biking Club
hold their Home Contests at:

Sage Park

Wilbur Cross Pky
Berlin, CT 06037

Click here for directions

Boys and Girls Golf hold their Home Matches at:

Timberlin Golf Course

330 Southington Rd. 
Berlin, CT 06037
Click here for Directions

Girls and Boys Swimming hold their Home Meets at 

Plainville High School

Holcomb Way
Plainville, CT
Click Here for Directions

Away Sites:

Percival Field


Events at Percival Field:
Monday, 09/25/2017
3:30PM Middle School Boys Soccer   Home
vs. RHAM MS
  more info
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
3:30PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Griswold MS-Rocky Hill
  more info
Monday, 10/02/2017
3:30PM Middle School Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Wilson MS
  more info
Monday, 10/16/2017
3:30PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Strong MS
  more info
Friday, 10/20/2017
3:30PM Middle School Boys Soccer   Home
vs. East Hampton MS
  more info
Monday, 10/23/2017
3:30PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Cromwell MS
  more info
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
3:30PM Middle School Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Johnston MS
  more info
Saturday, 03/31/2018
11:00AM Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Sheehan
  more info
1:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Sheehan
  more info
Monday, 04/02/2018
3:45PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Maloney
  more info
Wednesday, 04/04/2018
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Platt
  more info
Friday, 04/06/2018
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Plainville
  more info
3:45PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Plainville
  more info
Monday, 04/09/2018
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Southington
  more info
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
3:45PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Friday, 04/13/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
3:45PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Friday, 04/20/2018
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Middletown
  more info
Monday, 04/23/2018
3:45PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
3:45PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Manchester
  more info
Friday, 04/27/2018
3:45PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Monday, 04/30/2018
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. New Britain
  more info
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
3:45PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Plainville
  more info
Monday, 05/07/2018
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Friday, 05/11/2018
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Tolland
  more info
Monday, 05/14/2018
3:45PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Platt
  more info
Friday, 05/18/2018
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Maloney
  more info
Monday, 05/21/2018
3:45PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Middletown
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite