McGee News

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 7:45:11 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 8:03:43 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 9:34:59 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 9:09:24 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 8:59:03 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, Oct 2, 2017 10:36:46 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 7:56:56 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 7:24:22 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 9:32:12 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 7:00:00 AM
Daily Announcements

McGee Quick Facts

  • Established: 1969
  • Grades: 6-8
  • Students: 709
  • Colors: Green & Gold
  • Mascot: Spartan
It is the policy of the Board of Education that any form of discrimination or  harassment on the basis of protected characteristics such as race, color, religion, age, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, national origin, disability (including pregnancy), or gender identity or expression is forbidden, whether by students, Board employees or third parties subject to the control of the Board.  To view the Board’s Non-Discrimination policy please visit the BOE Policies page to access policy 5145.4-R Non-Discrimination (Students) Regulations.
powered by finalsite