SCHOOL NEWS AND EVENTS

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Aug 10, 2017 10:20:00 PM
A letter from Mrs. Sirois
Posted Friday, Jul 14, 2017 9:31:00 AM
Summer reading check in at McGee Middle School on Wednesday, July 19 and Thursday, July 20 from 4 pm - 7 pm
Posted Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 9:43:25 PM
Intended for Students Entering Grades 4-7
Posted Sunday, May 21, 2017 3:20:44 PM
Forms due May 24th
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 9:47:16 PM
May 15th 6:30-8:00 at McGee
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:29:33 PM
Friday, June 2nd
Posted Wednesday, May 3, 2017 2:49:28 PM
Friday, June 9th
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 9:13:27 PM
Open to 4th and 5th Grade Students
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 9:08:32 PM
Thursday, June 1st from 6-8 pm
Posted Thursday, Apr 20, 2017 9:02:52 PM
The latest at Hubbard!
Posted Friday, Apr 7, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Friday, June 9th
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 6:00:00 AM
Information for Parents
Posted Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 7:18:00 AM
Book Drive to Support Local Organizations
Posted Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017 8:50:41 PM
Beginning Monday, March 6th
Posted Friday, Feb 10, 2017 8:11:47 AM
Information and directions to sign up for conferences
Posted Monday, Jan 23, 2017 7:47:03 PM
Friday, February 10th
Posted Friday, Jan 20, 2017 6:51:04 AM
McGee School Library Needs Your Vote!
Posted Thursday, Nov 17, 2016 8:32:30 PM
The latest at Hubbard!
Posted Friday, Oct 28, 2016 5:21:56 PM
Information and directions to sign up for conferences
Posted Thursday, Oct 27, 2016 9:06:02 PM
November 10th at 7 p.m. at McGee
Posted Thursday, Oct 6, 2016 8:17:20 PM
Form and Payment due by October 7th
Posted Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016 12:14:47 PM
The Parents Club of Mary E. Griswold School is hosting a holiday-spirited day for families and shoppers featuring more than 40 unique, local vendors, bake sale, & a raffle. The Holiday Extravaganza is on Saturday, November 5th from 9:00am - 2:00pm.
Posted Friday, Sep 30, 2016 1:49:00 PM
The latest at Hubbard!
Posted Thursday, Sep 15, 2016 8:52:00 PM
Testing will begin at the end of September
Posted Wednesday, Jul 27, 2016 9:44:38 AM
Join us for our FIRST EVER summer book fair...Wed. and Thurs. @ Griswold School.
Posted Thursday, Jun 30, 2016 10:54:25 AM
Join us for our FIRST EVER summer book fair!!!
Posted Thursday, Jun 9, 2016 4:11:50 PM
Parent Letter and Information
Posted Thursday, May 26, 2016 8:44:24 PM
Thursday, June 2nd
Posted Thursday, May 12, 2016 8:14:32 PM
Friday, May 20th
Posted Friday, May 6, 2016 1:31:18 PM
Friday, June 10th

Calendar View All

  • August 2017
    • August 28, 2017 Teacher Orientation District
    • August 29, 2017 Prof. Dev.-No School for Students District
    • August 30, 2017 First Day of School District
  • September 2017
    • September 4, 2017 Labor Day-No School District
    • September 11, 2017 BOE Regular Meeting 7:00 PMBoard of Education
    • September 13, 2017 Aft. Prof. Dev. - Early Dismissal District
    • September 15, 2017 Berlin Fair Day-No School District
    • September 25, 2017 BOE Regular Meeting 7:00 PMBoard of Education
  • October 2017
    • October 4, 2017 Aft. Prof. Dev. - Early Dismissal District

Hubbard Quick Facts

  • Established: 1965
  • Grades: K-5
  • Students: 215
  • Colors: Blue & White
  • Mascot: Husky
It is the policy of the Board of Education that any form of discrimination or  harassment on the basis of protected characteristics such as race, color, religion, age, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, national origin, disability (including pregnancy), or gender identity or expression is forbidden, whether by students, Board employees or third parties subject to the control of the Board.  To view the Board’s Non-Discrimination policy please visit the BOE Policies page to access policy 5145.4-R Non-Discrimination (Students) Regulations.
powered by finalsite