PARENTS CLUB NEWS AND EVENTS

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 
20% is donated to Parents Club
Posted Monday, May 15, 2017 
20% of dine-in and take-out is donated to Parents Club
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 
Teacher Schedule and Volunteer Sign-Up
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 
Needed for party on Friday, June 2nd
Posted Monday, Apr 24, 2017 
20% of dine-in and take-out is donated to Parents Club
Posted Friday, Apr 7, 2017 
Join other Griswold families @ the Bees
Posted Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 
Support Griswold School Parents Club at McDonald's
Posted Sunday, Mar 26, 2017 
Check out the raffle list!!!
Posted Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 
20% of dine-in and take-out is donated to Parents Club
Posted Thursday, Mar 16, 2017 
Support Griswold School - TONIGHT!
Posted Thursday, Feb 23, 2017 
Support Griswold School
Posted Thursday, Feb 23, 2017 
Register for Family Fun!
Posted Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017 
Support Griswold School at Bertucci's of Newington
Posted Monday, Feb 6, 2017 
20% of dine-in and take-out is donated to Parents Club
Posted Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017 
Important Parents Club Dates
Posted Friday, Jan 6, 2017 
20% of dine-in and take-out is donated to Parents Club
Posted Sunday, Dec 11, 2016 
Save the Date - Friday, January 20th!
Posted Thursday, Dec 1, 2016 
Show your school spirit with Griswold School clothing
Posted Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016 
Fun night making winter crafts with family
Posted Sunday, Nov 13, 2016 
20% of dine-in and take-out is donated to Parents Club
Posted Friday, Oct 14, 2016 
20% of dine-in and take-out is donated to Parents Club
Posted Tuesday, Oct 11, 2016 
Bakers needed for the Holiday Extravaganza Bake Sale
Posted Tuesday, Oct 11, 2016 
Halloween Stories and Costume Parade
Posted Tuesday, Oct 4, 2016 
SIgn up for a painting class held during the Holiday Extravaganza
Posted Monday, Oct 3, 2016 
Get involved - join Parents Club
Posted Wednesday, Sep 7, 2016 
Our Annual 'Unfundraiser' Campaign
Posted Saturday, Sep 3, 2016 
Join other Griswold School families at a New Britain Bees game
Posted Saturday, Sep 3, 2016 
20% of dine-in and take-out is donated to Parents Club
Posted Monday, May 9, 2016 
Show Griswold spirit with school wristbands
Posted Monday, Apr 25, 2016 
20% of dine-in and take-out is donated to Parents Club

Calendar View All

  • July 2017
    • July 10, 2017 BOE Regular Meeting 7:00 PMBoard of Education
  • August 2017
    • August 14, 2017 BOE Regular Meeting 7:00 PMBoard of Education
    • August 30, 2017 First Day of School District
  • September 2017
    • September 4, 2017 Labor Day-No School District
    • September 11, 2017 BOE Regular Meeting 7:00 PMBoard of Education
    • September 13, 2017 Aft. Prof. Dev. - Early Dismissal
    • September 15, 2017 Berlin Fair Day-No School District

Griswold Quick Facts

  • Established: 1964
  • Grades: K-5
  • Students: 490
  • Colors: Blue & White
  • Mascot: American Bald Eagle

It is the policy of the Board of Education that any form of discrimination or  harassment on the basis of protected characteristics such as race, color, religion, age, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, national origin, disability (including pregnancy), or gender identity or expression is forbidden, whether by students, Board employees or third parties subject to the control of the Board.  To view the Board’s Non-Discrimination policy please visit the BOE Policies page to access policy 5145.4-R Non-Discrimination (Students) Regulations.

powered by finalsite