Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 384 result(s)    next >  

SCHOOLS > Berlin HS > STUDENT LIFE

SCHOOLS > Berlin HS > ABOUT US > School Publications

Berlin Fair Wristband Sales
Monday, September 26, 2016

Next Two Week Schedule (A Quick Look)
Friday, September 23, 2016
See a condensed view of the next two week's schedule with period rotations and special bell schedule.

BHS Booster Meeting
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
SCHOOLS > Berlin HS > Berlin High School Calendars

BHS Interact Club off to Great Start
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
The Berlin High School Interact Club will be collecting returnable bottles at the Berlin Fair

College Application & Financial Aid
Tuesday, September 13, 2016

District Policy on Dispensing Over-The-Counter Medications in School
Friday, September 09, 2016
Read the Berlin Schools policy on dispensing Over-The-Counter Medications in the Health Room. Get the PRN form to give permission.

AXA Achievement Scholarship
Thursday, September 08, 2016

BHS to Host Open House Night
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
BHS will hold its annual Parent Open House Night on Thursday, Sept. 8 from 6:30 - 8:30 read more

National Federation of the Blind of CT
Wednesday, September 07, 2016

BHS Senior Takes Part in Leadership Training in the Rockies
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Senior, Hannah Schulz spent a week in Colorado this summer, doing leadership training - read more.

BHS Chorus Cabaret Night
Saturday, October 22, 2016
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
SCHOOLS > Berlin HS > Berlin High School Calendars

Steps for Success College Fair
Friday, September 02, 2016

Athletic Boosters Hold First Meeting of the Year
Thursday, September 01, 2016
The BHS Athletic Boosters would like to invite all parents of BHS athletes to our first meeting of the 2016-17 school year on Tuesday, September 6th at 7:30pm in Rm 1301.


#1 - 15 of 384 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite