Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 277 result(s)    next >  

Athletic Boosters Seeking Team Representatives
Tuesday, December 01, 2015
The Athletic Boosters are always looking for Team Representatives. Read More


SCHOOLS > Berlin HS > ABOUT US > School Publications

BHS to Hold Food Drive Nov. 30 -Dec. 16
Sunday, November 29, 2015
BHS will be collecting non-perishable foods for the Berlin Food Pantry. Food items will be collected before school in the main foyer area.

BHS Artwork Selected in Commisioner's Contest
Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Morning News, Tuesday, Nov. 24
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Daily Announcements

Capstone Save the Date
Monday, November 23, 2015
Wednesday, January 6th, Thursday, January 7th or, Tuesday, January 12th 6 - 8 PM

November Guidance Newsletter
Thursday, November 19, 2015
The November Issue of the BHS School Counseling Dept. Newsletter is available on the Guidance Page.

Quarter One Honor Rolls Posted
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
The Honor Roll for the first marking period is posted here. Click to Read More.

National Honor Society Fundraiser at Moe's Wed. 11/18
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Help the National Honor Society while dining out at Moe's Southwest Grill on the Berlin Tpke in Newington.

Girls Soccer in State Semi-Final Tuesday
Monday, November 16, 2015
The 6th ranked BHS Lady Redcoats will take on #2 ranked and undefeated Suffield at 6:30 PM at Windsor HS.

Senior Alec Rich to March in Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade
Monday, November 16, 2015
Alec Rich will march with the Macy's All-American Band on Thanksgiving helping to kick off the Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade in New York CIty. Tune in to Ch. 3 tonight (Monday) to watch a story on Alec

BHS Pep Rally
Friday, December 18, 2015
1:00 PM to 2:10 PM
SCHOOLS > Berlin HS > Berlin High School Calendars

BHS School Newspaper Publishes First Issue of 2015-16
Friday, November 13, 2015
The BHS Newspaper has published its first issue for November. Read More

BHS WRESTLING-McCormack Wrestling Tournament
Saturday, December 19, 2015
7:30 AM to 5:00 PM
SCHOOLS > Berlin HS > Berlin High School Calendars

#1 - 15 of 277 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite