Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 233 result(s)    next >  

SCHOOLS > Berlin HS > STUDENT LIFE

Morning News, Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Today is Day 4 The rotation for today is: MM-A-B-C-E-F-D-G-H NORMAL ROTATION

Literary Magazine Publishes Annual Issue
Monday, June 15, 2015
The Literary Magazine has published its annual issue of works by students. To get a copy - Read More

UCONN/ECE REGISTRATION INFO (NetID)
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
The deadline for students to enroll in UConn ECE courses in JUNE 30, 2015. Students must enroll in both their Fall and Spring Courses at this time. Read More . . .

What Were You Doing in 1990?
Monday, June 08, 2015
The capsule was "sealed" in 1990 and set to be opened 25 years later. Come see what students at BHS were like 25 years ago and gain some insight into life in the 80's and 90's. The time capsule will be opened on Thursday June 11 at 2:00 in room 2129.

Morning News, Friday, June 5, 2015
Friday, June 05, 2015
Today is Day 5 The rotation for today is: MM-A-B-C-E-F-D-G-H NORMAL ROTATION

Morning News, Wed., June 3, 2015
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Today is Day 3 The rotation for today is: MM-A-B-C-E-F-D-G-H NORMAL ROTATION

Morning News, Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Today is Day 2 The rotation for today is: MM-A-B-C-E-F-D-G-H ADVISORY ROTATION

Patterson Way will return to its Original Traffic Pattern on June 17.
Sunday, May 31, 2015
The Berlin Police Department will restore Patterson Way to a two-way street, during all hours of the day, starting on the last day of school in June.

Morning Announcements, Friday, May 29, 2015
Friday, May 29, 2015
Today is Day 6 The rotation for today is: MM-A-B-C-E-F-D-G-H NORMAL ROTATION

Morning News, Thursday, May 28, 2015
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Today is Day 5 The rotation for today is: MM-A-B-C-E-F-D-G-H NORMAL ROTATION

BHS Summer Reading and Other Summer Assignments
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Click Here for a Listing of Summer Assignments that are required for BHS Students returning in the Fall.

Morning News, Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Today is Day 4 The rotation for today is: MM-A-B-C-E-F-D-G-H NORMAL ROTATION

Upbeat Picnic
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Thursday, May 28, 2015 from 5-8 p.m. at the Lion's Fairgrounds

Final Exam Information
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Exam schedule, Exam Bus Routes, and information posted here. Click to Read More


#1 - 15 of 233 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite