PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 235 result(s)    next >  

SCHOOLS > Berlin HS > STUDENT LIFE

BHS Closed to Children 18-under until Thursday
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Due to newly discovered hazardous materials related to the demolition of the music wing, the school will be closed to minors until Thursday while the materials are professionally removed. Any family appointments with guidance will take place at the Board of Education Offices.

New Entrance to BHS Will be Open for 1st Day of School
Monday, August 24, 2015
The new Entrance to BHS, featuring a two story atrium, will become the official entrance to the building. Beginning the on the first day of school, visitors will enter the building through the Front of the Building parallel to Patterson Way. . . Read More

First Day of School BHS only
Monday, August 31, 2015
SCHOOLS > Griswold > Community Annoucements

SAT Prep Course
Saturday, August 22, 2015
SAT Prep Course Offered this fall. See the Flier for more Information . . .

ARTHUR E. WEBSTER SCHOLARSHIP AVAILABLE FOR BHS ALUMNI
Wednesday, August 05, 2015

BHS OPEN HOUSE
Thursday, September 24, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
SCHOOLS > Berlin HS > Berlin High School Calendars

BHS Evening Conf.-Early Dismissal
Thursday, October 15, 2015
11:30 AM
SCHOOLS > Griswold > Community Annoucements

BHS Aft. Sch. Conf.-Early Dismissal
Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:30 AM
SCHOOLS > Griswold > Community Annoucements

Morning News, Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Today is Day 4 The rotation for today is: MM-A-B-C-E-F-D-G-H NORMAL ROTATION

Literary Magazine Publishes Annual Issue
Monday, June 15, 2015
The Literary Magazine has published its annual issue of works by students. To get a copy - Read More

UCONN/ECE REGISTRATION INFO (NetID)
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
The deadline for students to enroll in UConn ECE courses in JUNE 30, 2015. Students must enroll in both their Fall and Spring Courses at this time. Read More . . .

What Were You Doing in 1990?
Monday, June 08, 2015
The capsule was "sealed" in 1990 and set to be opened 25 years later. Come see what students at BHS were like 25 years ago and gain some insight into life in the 80's and 90's. The time capsule will be opened on Thursday June 11 at 2:00 in room 2129.

Morning News, Friday, June 5, 2015
Friday, June 05, 2015
Today is Day 5 The rotation for today is: MM-A-B-C-E-F-D-G-H NORMAL ROTATION

Morning News, Wed., June 3, 2015
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Today is Day 3 The rotation for today is: MM-A-B-C-E-F-D-G-H NORMAL ROTATION


#1 - 15 of 235 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite