Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 0-3-1
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/28/18
TBD
S Away @ MEMORIAL FIELD AT MHS
vs. Manchester
POSTPONED
Sat, 09/01/18
8:00AM
S Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. BHS Jamboree
  more info
Tue, 09/04/18
5:00PM
S Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Sheehan
  more info
Tue, 09/11/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Falcon Field
vs. Maloney
Tie 0-0
Thu, 09/13/18
6:30PM
  Away @ GHS Turf Field
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 0-3
Mon, 09/17/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Wethersfield
Loss 2-0
Thu, 09/20/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Alumni Field-Turf
vs. Bristol Eastern
Loss 2-0
Tue, 09/25/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Plainville
  more info
Thu, 09/27/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info
Mon, 10/01/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Middletown
  more info
Wed, 10/03/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. RHAM
  more info
Fri, 10/05/18
6:00PM
  Away @ BC Turf Field
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Tue, 10/09/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Farmington
  more info
Fri, 10/12/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Rocky Hill High School
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Wed, 10/17/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Platt high school
vs. Platt
  more info
Fri, 10/19/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Rye Street Park, South Windsor
vs. South Windsor
  more info
Tue, 10/23/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Maloney
  more info
Fri, 10/26/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Platt
  more info
Mon, 10/29/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Middletown High School
vs. Middletown
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite