Junior Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/31/18
5:00PM
S Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Newtown
CANCELLED
Mon, 09/03/18
4:00PM
S Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Manchester
  more info
Fri, 09/07/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Platt
Win 9-0
Thu, 09/13/18
TBD
  Home @ Sage Park - Auxillary
vs. Glastonbury
POSTPONED
Mon, 09/17/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Fields in front of the VA Hospital next to NHS
vs. Newington
Win 3-1
Fri, 09/21/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Bristol Eastern
Win 5-0
Tue, 09/25/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Plainville HS- Turf JV Field
vs. Plainville
  more info
Thu, 09/27/18
4:45PM
  Away @ Ceppa Field
vs. Maloney
  more info
Fri, 09/28/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Vet's Park Hebron
vs. RHAM
  more info
Mon, 10/01/18
3:45PM
  Away @ 395 Country Club Rd
vs. Middletown
  more info
Wed, 10/03/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Tunxis Mead Park
vs. Farmington
  more info
Fri, 10/05/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Tue, 10/09/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Fri, 10/12/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Thu, 10/18/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Tolland
  more info
Mon, 10/22/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Auxillary
vs. Maloney
  more info
Fri, 10/26/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Platt high school
vs. Platt
  more info
Mon, 10/29/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Middletown
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite