Junior Varsity Boys Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/31/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Baretta Field - Percival Park
vs. Sheehan
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
TBD
  Home @ Baretta Field - Percival Park
vs. Maloney
POSTPONED
Sat, 04/07/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Percival Field
vs. Plainville
  more info
Mon, 04/09/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Baretta Field - Percival Park
vs. Southington
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Esposito Field at WHS
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Fri, 04/13/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Zipadelli Field
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Wed, 04/18/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Baretta Field - Percival Park
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Fri, 04/20/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Baretta Field - Percival Park
vs. Middletown
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Platt high school
vs. Platt
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Jim Penders Field at East Catholic
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
TBD
  Away @ St. Thomas Seminary, Bloomfield
vs. Northwest Catholic
POSTPONED
Mon, 04/30/18
TBD
  Home @ Baretta Field - Percival Park
vs. New Britain
POSTPONED
Wed, 05/02/18
3:45PM
  Away @ 99 Spruce St. - Keigwin School
vs. Middletown
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Bristol Eastern High School
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Bristol Central High School
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Baretta Field - Percival Park
vs. Tolland
  more info
Tue, 05/15/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Baretta Field - Percival Park
vs. Platt
  more info
Wed, 05/16/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Baretta Field - Percival Park
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Sat, 05/19/18
TBD
  Home @ Baretta Field - Percival Park
vs. Plainville
POSTPONED
Mon, 05/21/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Plainville HS- JV/Freshman Baseball Field
vs. Plainville
  more info
Wed, 05/23/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Baretta Field - Percival Park
vs. Maloney
  more info
Fri, 05/25/18
3:45PM
S Home @ Baretta Field - Percival Park
vs. Red,White Scrimmage
  more info

Athletic Schedule

  • There are no events to display.
powered by finalsite