Varsity Boys Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Here is the team schedule.
Record: 12-8
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/24/18
10:30AM
S Away @ Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
  more info
Mon, 03/26/18
3:45PM
S Home @ Sage Park - Zipadelli Field
vs. Old Saybrook
  more info
Wed, 03/28/18
3:30PM
S Home @ Sage Park, Berlin
vs. South Windsor
  more info
Thu, 03/29/18
3:45PM
S Home @ Sage Park - Zipadelli Field
vs. Fitch
  more info
Sat, 03/31/18
12:00PM
  Away @ Sheehan HS Neubauer Field
vs. Sheehan
Win 13 5
Thu, 04/05/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Zipadelli Field
vs. Maloney
Win 5 4
Mon, 04/09/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Zipadelli Field
vs. Southington
Loss 9 7
Wed, 04/11/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Esposito Field at WHS
vs. Wethersfield
Loss 4 3
Fri, 04/13/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Baretta Field - Percival Park
vs. Northwest Catholic
Win 16 6
Tue, 04/17/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Zipadelli Field
vs. Bristol Central
Loss 7 5
Wed, 04/18/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Zipadelli Field
vs. Bristol Eastern
Win 4 0
Fri, 04/20/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Zipadelli Field
vs. Middletown
Win 7 6
Mon, 04/23/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Jim Penders Field at East Catholic
vs. East Catholic
Loss 17 10
Tue, 04/24/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Zipadelli Field
vs. Platt
Loss 7 5
Thu, 04/26/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Northwest Catholic
Win 4 2
Tue, 05/01/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Zipadelli Field
vs. New Britain
Loss 6 1
Wed, 05/02/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Middletown High School
vs. Middletown
Win 11 7
Fri, 05/04/18
6:30PM
  Away @ muzzy field
vs. Bristol Eastern
Win 9 7
Mon, 05/07/18
4:30PM
  Away @ muzzy field
vs. Bristol Central
Loss 1 0
Tue, 05/08/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Zipadelli Field
vs. Plainville
Win 7 1
Fri, 05/11/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Zipadelli Field
vs. Tolland
Win 10 0
Mon, 05/14/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Platt high school
vs. Platt
Loss 3 2
Fri, 05/18/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Maloney High School
vs. Maloney
Win 10 8
Mon, 05/21/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Plainville HS - Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Plainville
Win 4 0
Thu, 05/24/18
3:45PM
S Away  
  more info
Tue, 05/29/18
3:30PM
T Away  
vs. Bethel
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite