Varsity Boys Golf

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 1-0
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 04/05/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Windsor
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Conard
  Conard 167 Berlin 170 Matt Czerepuszko Berlin -medalist - 39
Wed, 04/18/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Blue Fox Run
vs. Avon
  Avon 154 Berlin 159 Medalist - Tyler Hahn 36 (Avon)
Tue, 04/24/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Wethersfield
Win Wethersfield 170 Berlin 171
Thu, 04/26/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Blue Fox Run
vs. Avon Tournament
  more info
Mon, 04/30/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. East Hartford, Windsor, Rocky Hill
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Newington, Farmington
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
3:00PM
  Away @ East Hartford Golf Course
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Rolling Greens GC
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Tue, 05/08/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Wethersfield Country Club
vs. Windsor, Wethersfield
  more info
Thu, 05/10/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Simsbury Farms CC
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Rockledge GC
vs. Conard, Hall, Norwich Free Academy
  more info
Tue, 05/15/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Wed, 05/16/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Wethersfield Country Club
vs. Wethersfield, Avon, Glastonbury
  more info
Thu, 05/17/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Mon, 05/21/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Farmington Country Club
vs. Farmington, Glastonbury
  more info
Tue, 05/22/18
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 05/22/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Glastonbury, Xavier, Cheshire
  more info
Thu, 05/24/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Indian Hill CC, Newington
vs. Newington
  more info
Tue, 05/29/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Stanley GC
vs. Pisk Tournament
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite