Varsity Girls Golf

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 0-0
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 04/09/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Stanley GC
vs. New Britain
  more info
Wed, 04/11/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Newington
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Lyman Orchards
vs. Middletown
  more info
Wed, 04/18/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Simsbury Farms CC
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Glastonbury Hills Country Club
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Farmington
  more info
Mon, 04/30/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Hawks Landing Country Club, Southington
vs. Plainville
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Indian Hill CC
vs. Newington
  more info
Tue, 05/08/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Newington
  more info
Wed, 05/09/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. New Britain
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Middletown
  more info
Wed, 05/16/18
3:00PM
  Away @ MANCHESTER COUNTRY CLUB
vs. Manchester
  more info
Thu, 05/17/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Tunxis Plantation CC
vs. Farmington
  more info
Mon, 05/21/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Hall
  more info
Wed, 05/23/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Plainville
  more info
Tue, 05/29/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Stanley GC
vs. Pisk Tournament
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite