Varsity Girls Golf

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 1-0
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 04/09/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Stanley GC
vs. New Britain
  more info
Wed, 04/11/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Newington
  more info
Wed, 04/18/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Simsbury Farms CC
vs. Simsbury
  Berlin 218 Simsbury 233
Mon, 04/23/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Glastonbury Hills Country Club
vs. Glastonbury
  Glastonbury 201 Berlin 213
Mon, 04/30/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Hawks Landing Country Club, Southington
vs. Plainville
  Berlin 190 Plainville 252
Wed, 05/02/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. East Catholic
  Berlin 201 East Catholic 237
Thu, 05/03/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Wethersfield
Win Wethersfield 187 Berlin 203
Mon, 05/07/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Indian Hill CC
vs. Newington
  Berlin 202 Newington 206 Cheshire 218
Tue, 05/08/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Newington
  Newington 202 Berlin 203
Wed, 05/09/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. New Britain
  Berlin 197 New Britain 242
Thu, 05/10/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Farmington
  Farmington 198 Berlin 205
Mon, 05/14/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Middletown
  Berlin 198 Middletown 242
Thu, 05/17/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Tunxis Plantation CC
vs. Farmington
  Farmington 187 Berlin 202
Mon, 05/21/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Hall
  more info
Tue, 05/22/18
4:30PM
  Away @ MANCHESTER COUNTRY CLUB
vs. Manchester
  more info
Wed, 05/23/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Timberlin GC
vs. Plainville, South Windsor
  more info
Thu, 05/24/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Lyman Orchards
vs. Middletown
  more info
Tue, 05/29/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Stanley GC
vs. Pisk Tournament
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite