Spring Sports Teams

Sage Park - Berlin


Events at Sage Park - Berlin:
Friday, 04/20/2018
3:45PM Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. Middletown
Loss 15-0
3:45PM Junior Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. Middletown
  more info
Monday, 04/23/2018
3:45PM Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. Tolland
Win 9-6
3:45PM Junior Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. Tolland
  more info
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
3:45PM Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. Rocky Hill
Win 9-1
3:45PM Junior Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Friday, 04/27/2018
3:45PM Junior Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Friday, 05/04/2018
3:45PM Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. Conard
Win 7-2
3:45PM Junior Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. Conard
  more info
Tuesday, 05/08/2018
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. Maloney
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. Maloney
Win 10-3
Monday, 05/14/2018
3:45PM Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. Platt
Win 9-0
3:45PM Junior Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. Platt
  more info
Monday, 05/21/2018
3:45PM Junior Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. Plainville
CANCELLED
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. North Branford
POSTPONED
7:00PM Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. North Branford
Loss 6-2
Tuesday, 05/22/2018
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. Coginchaug
  more info
Wednesday, 05/23/2018
3:45PM Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. Coginchaug
Win 12-5
7:00PM Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. Plainville
Win 11-6
Thursday, 05/24/2018
7:00PM Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. Northwest Catholic
Loss 0-6
Saturday, 05/26/2018
9:00AM Varsity Girls Softball S Home
vs. New Britain
  more info
Tuesday, 05/29/2018
7:00PM Varsity Girls Softball T Home
vs. East Haven
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite