Spring Sports Teams

Berlin High School
139 Patterson Way
Berlin, CT 06037
860-828-6577

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Berlin High School:
Monday, 03/26/2018
3:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis S Home
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Thursday, 03/29/2018
3:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis S Home
vs. East Catholic
Win  
Thursday, 04/05/2018
3:45PM Varsity Girls Tennis   Home
vs. Simsbury
Loss 2-5
Thursday, 04/12/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Girls Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Newington
Loss 1-6
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Hall
Loss 1-6
Monday, 04/23/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. RHAM
Loss 2-5
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Girls Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Girls Tennis   Home
vs. Bristol Eastern
Loss 3-4
Monday, 04/30/2018
6:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Avon
  more info
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
3:45PM Middle School Boys Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Moran MS
  more info
3:45PM Middle School Girls Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Moran MS
  more info
3:45PM Middle School Girls Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Moran MS
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Conard
  more info
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Enfield,Somers
  more info
Thursday, 05/03/2018
3:45PM Middle School Boys Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Old Saybrook MS
  more info
3:45PM Middle School Girls Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Old Saybrook MS
  more info
3:45PM Middle School Girls Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Old Saybrook MS
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Monday, 05/07/2018
3:45PM Middle School Boys Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Derby MS, Colchester Intermediate
  more info
3:45PM Middle School Girls Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Derby MS, Colchester Intermediate
  more info
3:45PM Middle School Girls Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Derby MS, Colchester Intermediate
  more info
5:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
5:00PM Varsity Girls Tennis   Home
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Tuesday, 05/08/2018
6:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Thursday, 05/10/2018
5:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Middletown
  more info
5:00PM Varsity Girls Tennis   Home
vs. Middletown
  more info
Friday, 05/11/2018
5:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. South Windsor
  more info
5:00PM Varsity Girls Tennis   Home
vs. South Windsor
  more info
Monday, 05/14/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Platt
  more info
Tuesday, 05/15/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Plainville
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Girls Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Plainville
  more info
5:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Maloney
  more info
5:00PM Varsity Girls Tennis   Home
vs. Maloney
  more info
Wednesday, 05/16/2018
3:45PM Middle School Boys Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Dodd MS
  more info
3:45PM Middle School Girls Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Dodd MS
  more info
3:45PM Middle School Girls Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Dodd MS
  more info
Friday, 05/18/2018
5:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Plainville
  more info
5:00PM Varsity Girls Tennis   Home
vs. Plainville
  more info
Monday, 05/21/2018
3:45PM Varsity Girls Tennis   Home
vs. Windsor
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Farmington
  more info
Tuesday, 05/22/2018
6:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Tolland
  more info
Wednesday, 05/23/2018
6:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite