Spring Sports Teams

Timberlin GC
100 Southington Rd
Berlin, CT 06037

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Timberlin GC:
Wednesday, 04/04/2018
2:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Golf S Home
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
3:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. East Hartford, Windsor, Rocky Hill
  more info
Thursday, 04/05/2018
3:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Windsor
  more info
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
3:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Home
vs. Newington
  more info
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
3:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Conard
  more info
3:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Conard
  more info
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
3:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
3:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
3:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Home
vs. Farmington
  more info
Thursday, 04/26/2018
3:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
3:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Newington, Farmington
  more info
3:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Farmington
  more info
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
3:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Home
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Thursday, 05/03/2018
3:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Home
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Tuesday, 05/08/2018
3:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Home
vs. Newington
  more info
Wednesday, 05/09/2018
3:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Home
vs. New Britain
  more info
Thursday, 05/10/2018
3:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Monday, 05/14/2018
3:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Home
vs. Middletown
  more info
Tuesday, 05/15/2018
3:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
3:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Conard, Hall
  more info
Wednesday, 05/16/2018
3:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Avon
  more info
Thursday, 05/17/2018
3:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
3:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Monday, 05/21/2018
3:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Home
vs. Hall
  more info
Tuesday, 05/22/2018
3:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Glastonbury, Xavier
  more info
Wednesday, 05/23/2018
3:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Home
vs. Plainville
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite