Varsity Girls Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 6-10
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/27/18
3:45PM
S Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Lewis Mills
  more info
Thu, 04/05/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. South Windsor
Loss 10-12
Sat, 04/07/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Hall
Loss 4-12
Mon, 04/09/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. RHAM
Win 3-2
Fri, 04/13/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Tolland
Loss 9-19
Mon, 04/16/18
4:00PM
  Away @ NFA Turf Field
vs. Norwich Free Academy
Loss 11-17
Tue, 04/17/18
4:00PM
  Away @ East Catholic Lower Field
vs. East Catholic
Loss 7-16
Sat, 04/21/18
7:00PM
  Away @ North Haven Turf Field
vs. North Haven
Loss 7-18
Mon, 04/23/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Alumni Field-Turf
vs. Bristol Coop
Win 13-3
Mon, 04/30/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Northwest Catholic
Win 14-11
Tue, 05/01/18
6:00PM
  Away @ ClemLemire Rec.Complex corner Willard Ave. and New Britain Ave.,Newington
vs. Newington
Loss 10-6
Thu, 05/03/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Westhill Front Turf Field
vs. Westhill
Loss 10-11
Fri, 05/04/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Windsor
Win 15-11
Tue, 05/08/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Northwest Catholic
Loss 8-19
Thu, 05/10/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Rocky Hill
Win 11-6
Wed, 05/16/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Watertown
Win 11-6
Thu, 05/17/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Tolland HS
vs. Tolland
Loss 6-16

Athletic Schedule

  • There are no events to display.
powered by finalsite