Varsity Girls Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 4-12
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/26/18
2:45PM
S Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/05/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Berlin High School
vs. Simsbury
Loss 2-5
Tue, 04/17/18
3:45PM
  Away @ New Britain High School
vs. New Britain
Loss 2-5
Wed, 04/18/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Wethersfield High School
vs. Wethersfield
Loss 1-6
Thu, 04/19/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Rocky Hill Tennis Center, Elm Street
vs. Rocky Hill
Loss 1-6
Sat, 04/21/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Tennis Courts behind NHS
vs. Newington
Loss 1-6
Mon, 04/23/18
3:45PM
  Away @ RHAM High School Athletic Complex
vs. RHAM
Loss 0-7
Tue, 04/24/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Berlin High School
vs. Bristol Eastern
Loss 3-4
Thu, 04/26/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Hall HS Tennis Courts
vs. Hall
Loss 1-6
Mon, 04/30/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Glastonbury High School
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 0-7
Wed, 05/02/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Tennis Courts
vs. Southington
Loss 0-7
Mon, 05/07/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Berlin High School
vs. Bristol Central
Win 5-2
Thu, 05/10/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Berlin High School
vs. Middletown
Win 5-2
Fri, 05/11/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Berlin High School
vs. South Windsor
Loss 0-7
Mon, 05/14/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Platt high school
vs. Platt
Win 7-0
Thu, 05/17/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Plainville HS
vs. Plainville
Loss 3-4
Mon, 05/21/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Berlin High School
vs. Windsor
Win 6-1
Tue, 05/22/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Berlin High School
vs. Maloney
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite