Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 8:13:25 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 7:42:10 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, Jun 18, 2018 8:37:42 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, Jun 15, 2018 7:39:08 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 7:34:09 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 7:43:39 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, Jun 11, 2018 7:36:06 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, Jun 8, 2018 8:03:43 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 7:41:29 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 7:32:01 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 7:51:02 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, Jun 4, 2018 8:10:09 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, Jun 1, 2018 7:41:03 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, May 31, 2018 7:55:31 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, May 30, 2018 7:32:12 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, May 29, 2018 7:47:00 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, May 25, 2018 7:31:58 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, May 24, 2018 7:35:26 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, May 22, 2018 7:38:14 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, May 21, 2018 7:41:00 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, May 18, 2018 7:50:11 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:49:45 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, May 16, 2018 7:55:02 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, May 15, 2018 7:37:07 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, May 14, 2018 7:41:20 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, May 11, 2018 7:42:08 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, May 10, 2018 7:42:19 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, May 9, 2018 7:35:00 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:34:42 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, May 7, 2018 8:57:23 AM
Daily Announcements
  • July 2018
    • July 25, 2018 BOE Special Meeting 6:00 PMBOE Meeting Room
  • August 2018
    • August 13, 2018 BOE Regular Meeting 7:00 PMBoard of Education
    • August 27, 2018 Teacher Orientation District wide
    • August 28, 2018 Prof Dev - No School for Students District wide
    • August 29, 2018 *FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL
  • September 2018
    • September 3, 2018 Labor Day - No School District wide
    • September 10, 2018 BOE Regular Meeting 7:00 PMBoard of Education
    • September 14, 2018 Berlin Fair Day - No School District wide
    • September 19, 2018 Aft Prof Dev - Early Dismissal District wide

McGee Quick Facts

  • Established: 1969
  • Grades: 6-8
  • Students: 709
  • Colors: Green & Gold
  • Mascot: Spartan
It is the policy of the Board of Education that any form of discrimination or  harassment on the basis of protected characteristics such as race, color, religion, age, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, national origin, disability (including pregnancy), or gender identity or expression is forbidden, whether by students, Board employees or third parties subject to the control of the Board.  To view the Board’s Non-Discrimination policy please visit the BOE Policies page to access policy 5145.4-R Non-Discrimination (Students) Regulations.
powered by finalsite