Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, May 4, 2018 7:42:46 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, May 3, 2018 7:36:53 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, May 2, 2018 7:49:51 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, May 1, 2018 7:45:20 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, Apr 30, 2018 8:08:10 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, Apr 27, 2018 7:55:46 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 8:10:33 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 7:59:30 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 7:59:03 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, Apr 23, 2018 7:44:09 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, Apr 20, 2018 7:36:39 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 7:40:02 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 9:36:00 AM
July 2-13, 2017 from 9am-12:30pm
Posted Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 7:49:00 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 7:32:17 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, Apr 16, 2018 7:40:48 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, Apr 6, 2018 7:36:29 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 7:50:24 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 8:12:45 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 7:35:40 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, Apr 2, 2018 7:45:46 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, Mar 23, 2018 7:38:49 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 7:38:00 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 7:41:00 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 7:37:41 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, Mar 19, 2018 10:02:38 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, Mar 16, 2018 7:32:18 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 8:06:13 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 7:31:19 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, Mar 12, 2018 7:29:01 AM
Daily Announcements
  • July 2018
    • July 25, 2018 BOE Special Meeting 6:00 PMBOE Meeting Room
  • August 2018
    • August 13, 2018 BOE Regular Meeting 7:00 PMBoard of Education
    • August 27, 2018 Teacher Orientation District wide
    • August 28, 2018 Prof Dev - No School for Students District wide
    • August 29, 2018 *FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL
  • September 2018
    • September 3, 2018 Labor Day - No School District wide
    • September 10, 2018 BOE Regular Meeting 7:00 PMBoard of Education
    • September 14, 2018 Berlin Fair Day - No School District wide
    • September 19, 2018 Aft Prof Dev - Early Dismissal District wide

McGee Quick Facts

  • Established: 1969
  • Grades: 6-8
  • Students: 709
  • Colors: Green & Gold
  • Mascot: Spartan
It is the policy of the Board of Education that any form of discrimination or  harassment on the basis of protected characteristics such as race, color, religion, age, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, national origin, disability (including pregnancy), or gender identity or expression is forbidden, whether by students, Board employees or third parties subject to the control of the Board.  To view the Board’s Non-Discrimination policy please visit the BOE Policies page to access policy 5145.4-R Non-Discrimination (Students) Regulations.
powered by finalsite