PTO NEWS AND EVENTS

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016 10:36:00 AM
Dine in or Take out to support McGee. Tonight, Tuesday Feb. 9 from 4 pm to 8 pm
Posted Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016 9:03:48 AM
Saturday, March 19th at 7 pm
Posted Monday, Nov 9, 2015 8:03:00 AM
Thursday, Nov. 12 from 2:30 - 5:30 pm
Posted Tuesday, Nov 3, 2015 9:29:16 AM
Wednesday, Nov. 11 6 pm in the Library
Posted Thursday, Oct 22, 2015 9:04:09 AM
Saturday, Oct. 24 9 am - 12 noon
Posted Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015 8:22:21 AM
VOLUNTEERS NEEDED - FALL BOOK FAIR
Posted Monday, Oct 5, 2015 7:54:00 PM
Catalog sale starts Monday, Oct. 5th. Please support McGee School with this fundraiser.
Posted Saturday, Sep 26, 2015 12:00:00 PM
Tuesday, Sept. 29 Bill's Pizza from 4 - 8 pm Dine in or out to support McGee School
Posted Monday, Sep 21, 2015 2:57:04 PM
Posted Thursday, Sep 17, 2015 8:04:00 AM
Posted Monday, Sep 14, 2015 10:07:00 AM
MIXED BAG FUNDRAISER DEADLINE EXTENDED TO 9/30
Posted Friday, Sep 11, 2015 1:11:55 PM
Help Support McGee School and Become a Member of McGee's PTO
Posted Friday, Sep 11, 2015 10:59:11 AM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 8, 2015 4:37:41 PM
Posted Thursday, Jun 11, 2015 9:39:55 AM
Tuesday, June 16th from 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • June 2018
    • June 18, 2018 BOE Educational Resources Committee 5:30 PMBOE Library/Conference Room
    • June 18, 2018 BOE Special Meeting 7:00 PMBoard of Education
    • June 20, 2018 Last Day of School-Early Dismissal District
Daily Announcements
Daily Announcements
View the presentation from the budget forum that was held on June 4, 2018.
powered by finalsite