Athletic Showcase News Items

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Jun 8, 2016 11:28:00 AM
Posted Thursday, May 19, 2016 11:20:20 AM
Posted Wednesday, Mar 23, 2016 9:08:19 AM
Posted Friday, Mar 11, 2016 7:02:26 PM
BHS Senior breaks school record at New Balance Indoor National in NYC.
Posted Friday, Mar 11, 2016 2:50:38 PM
Posted Friday, Mar 11, 2016 1:30:00 PM
Posted Monday, Jan 25, 2016 11:26:00 AM
All Spring Sports will use an Online system to submit forms (except the health record which must be submitted on paper to the School Nurse)
Posted Friday, Jan 22, 2016 2:16:00 PM
The Middle School Wrestling Tournament, scheduled for Saturday Jan 23, has been postponed to Feb. 6, because of the snowstorm.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015 10:21:00 AM
Posted Monday, Nov 16, 2015 9:27:00 AM
The 6th ranked BHS Lady Redcoats will take on #2 ranked and undefeated Suffield at 6:30 PM at Windsor HS.
Posted Thursday, Nov 12, 2015 9:27:00 AM
See the State Tournament Page of the website for the locations and times of the games.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 10, 2015 11:00:00 AM
The Boys and Girls Soccer Teams have both earned a 1st round home game in the CIAC state Tournament. The boys host Maloney at 6:00 - Sage Park, Tuesday 11/10 and the Girls host East Haven at 6:00 PM Wed. 11/11.
Posted Monday, Aug 31, 2015 11:46:00 AM
If your son or daughter participants on a FALL interscholastic sports team, the athlete and one of his/her parents, a guardian, or an adult family member (over21 years of age) must attend our athletics night.
Posted Friday, Aug 21, 2015 11:00:00 AM
During the 2014 legislative session the Connecticut Legislature modified the laws regarding concussion education
Posted Wednesday, Jun 3, 2015 9:45:00 AM
Tryouts and practices for Fall Sports begin on August 27, 2015 for most sports - Football begins August 21. Read More . . .
Posted Thursday, Apr 30, 2015 2:26:00 PM
Boys Track Sets New Record in the 4 x 100 Relay. Read More . . .
powered by finalsite