Directions & Opponents

Boys Basketball, Girls Basketball, Girls Volleyball, Boys Wrestling, Boys and Girls Track and Field, Boys and Girls Tennishold their Home Contests at:

Berlin High School

139 Patterson Way
Berlin, CT 06037

Click here for directions

Football, Boys and Girls Soccer, Boys and Girls Cross Country, Boys Baseball, Girls Softball, Girls Lacrosse, Boys Lacrosse, Mtn Biking Club
hold their Home Contests at:

Sage Park

Wilbur Cross Pky
Berlin, CT 06037

Click here for directions

Boys and Girls Golf hold their Home Matches at:

Timberlin Golf Course

330 Southington Rd. 
Berlin, CT 06037
Click here for Directions

Girls and Boys Swimming hold their Home Meets at 

Plainville High School

Holcomb Way
Plainville, CT
Click Here for Directions

Away Sites:

Berlin High School
139 Patterson Way
Berlin, CT 06037
860-828-6577

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Berlin High School:
Monday, 03/26/2018
3:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis S Home
vs. Wolcott
  more info
Thursday, 03/29/2018
3:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis S Home
vs. East Catholic
Win  
Thursday, 04/05/2018
3:45PM Varsity Girls Tennis   Home
vs. Simsbury
Loss 2-5
Thursday, 04/12/2018
3:45PM Varsity Girls Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Boys Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Bristol Central
  Bristol Central 122 - Berlin 28
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Newington
Loss 1-6
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Hall
Loss 1-6
Monday, 04/23/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. RHAM
Loss 2-5
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
3:45PM Varsity Girls Tennis   Home
vs. Bristol Eastern
Loss 3-4
3:45PM Varsity Girls Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Boys Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Bristol Eastern
  Berlin 92 - Bristol Eastern 57
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
3:45PM Middle School Girls Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Moran MS
  more info
3:45PM Middle School Girls Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Moran MS
  more info
3:45PM Middle School Boys Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Moran MS
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Conard
Loss 2-5
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Enfield,Somers
Win 6-1
Thursday, 05/03/2018
3:45PM Middle School Girls Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Old Saybrook MS
  more info
3:45PM Middle School Girls Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Old Saybrook MS
  more info
3:45PM Middle School Boys Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Old Saybrook MS
  more info
Monday, 05/07/2018
3:45PM Middle School Girls Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Derby MS, Colchester Intermediate
  more info
3:45PM Middle School Girls Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Derby MS, Colchester Intermediate
  more info
3:45PM Middle School Boys Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Derby MS, Colchester Intermediate
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Girls Tennis   Home
vs. Bristol Central
Win 5-2
4:30PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Bristol Central
Win 7-0
Tuesday, 05/08/2018
3:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. New Britain
Win 6-1
6:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Rocky Hill
Win 4-3
Thursday, 05/10/2018
3:45PM Varsity Girls Tennis   Home
vs. Middletown
Win 5-2
6:30PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 1-6
Friday, 05/11/2018
5:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. South Windsor
Loss 1-6
5:00PM Varsity Girls Tennis   Home
vs. South Windsor
Loss 0-7
Monday, 05/14/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Platt
Win 7-0
Tuesday, 05/15/2018
5:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Maloney
  more info
Wednesday, 05/16/2018
3:45PM Middle School Girls Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Dodd MS
  more info
3:45PM Middle School Girls Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Dodd MS
  more info
3:45PM Middle School Boys Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Dodd MS
  more info
Thursday, 05/17/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Middletown
Win 6-1
3:45PM Varsity Girls Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Plainville
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Boys Outdoor Track   Home
vs. Plainville
  Berlin 89 - Plainville 61
6:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Avon
Loss 1-6
Friday, 05/18/2018
3:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Plainville
Win 5-2
Monday, 05/21/2018
3:45PM Varsity Girls Tennis   Home
vs. Windsor
Win 6-1
6:30PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Farmington
Loss 2-5
Tuesday, 05/22/2018
3:00PM Varsity Girls Tennis   Home
vs. Maloney
Win 4-3
6:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Tolland
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 05/23/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Northwest Catholic
Win 6-1

Athletic Schedule

  • There are no events to display.
powered by finalsite