Junior Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/09/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Ceppa Field
vs. Maloney
  more info
Tue, 09/12/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Platt
  more info
Thu, 09/14/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Tue, 09/19/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Dicicco Field at WHS
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Sat, 09/23/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Plainville HS- Varsity Softball Field
vs. Plainville
  more info
Thu, 09/28/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Farrell Field
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info
Mon, 10/02/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Middletown High School
vs. Middletown
  more info
Wed, 10/04/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Vet's Park Hebron
vs. RHAM
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Tunxis Mead Park
vs. Farmington
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Thu, 10/12/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Thu, 10/19/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. South Windsor
  more info
Tue, 10/24/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Platt high school
vs. Platt
  more info
Fri, 10/27/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Auxillary
vs. Maloney
  more info
Mon, 10/30/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Middletown
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite