Spring Sports Teams

Newington


Events vs. Newington:
Thursday, 09/14/2017
3:45PM Freshman Boys Football   Away
vs. Newington
  more info
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
4:00PM Junior Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Newington
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Newington
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
4:00PM Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving   Home
vs. Newington
  BHS 102 - Newington 81
Monday, 12/11/2017
3:45PM Freshman Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Newington
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Newington
  more info
6:45PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Newington
  more info
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
3:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Home
vs. Newington
 
Monday, 04/16/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Newington
 
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
3:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Newington
 
4:00PM Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Away
vs. Newington
  more info
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Away
vs. Newington
  more info
Friday, 05/04/2018
3:45PM Varsity Girls Tennis   Home
vs. Newington
 
Monday, 05/07/2018
3:00PM Varsity Girls Golf   Away
vs. Newington
  more info
Thursday, 05/24/2018
3:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Away
vs. Newington
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite