Directions & Opponents

Boys Basketball, Girls Basketball, Girls Volleyball, Boys Wrestling, Boys and Girls Track and Field, Boys and Girls Tennishold their Home Contests at:

Berlin High School

139 Patterson Way
Berlin, CT 06037

Click here for directions

Football, Boys and Girls Soccer, Boys and Girls Cross Country, Boys Baseball, Girls Softball, Girls Lacrosse, Boys Lacrosse, Mtn Biking Club
hold their Home Contests at:

Sage Park

Wilbur Cross Pky
Berlin, CT 06037

Click here for directions

Boys and Girls Golf hold their Home Matches at:

Timberlin Golf Course

330 Southington Rd. 
Berlin, CT 06037
Click here for Directions

Girls and Boys Swimming hold their Home Meets at 

Plainville High School

Holcomb Way
Plainville, CT
Click Here for Directions

Away Sites:

Sage Park - Scalise Field


Events at Sage Park - Scalise Field:
Tuesday, 08/29/2017
4:00PM Varsity Boys Soccer S Home
vs. Manchester
  more info
Thursday, 08/31/2017
3:45PM Varsity Boys Soccer S Home
vs. Sheehan
  more info
Friday, 09/01/2017
4:00PM Redcoats Football S Home
vs. Cromwell,Portland
  more info
Saturday, 09/02/2017
8:00AM Varsity Boys Soccer S Home
vs. Jamboree
  more info
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
3:45PM Varsity Boys Soccer S Home
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Friday, 09/08/2017
6:30PM Redcoats Football   Home
vs. Bulkeley,HMTCA,Weaver
Win 27-0
Saturday, 09/09/2017
10:00AM Junior Varsity Boys Football   Home
vs. Bulkeley,HMTCA,Weaver
  more info
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
4:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Platt
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Platt
Win 9-0
Thursday, 09/14/2017
4:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 0-3
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
4:00PM Junior Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Newington
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Newington
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
3:45PM Freshman Boys Football   Home
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Friday, 09/22/2017
6:30PM Redcoats Football   Home
vs. Northwest Catholic
Win 24-0
Saturday, 09/23/2017
10:00AM Junior Varsity Boys Football   Home
vs. Northwest Catholic
CANCELLED
3:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
5:00PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Bristol Eastern
Win 4-0
Monday, 09/25/2017
6:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Plainville
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
3:45PM Freshman Boys Football   Home
vs. Seymour
  more info
Thursday, 09/28/2017
4:00PM Junior Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. RHAM
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. RHAM
Loss 0-1
Monday, 10/02/2017
4:00PM Junior Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Middletown
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Middletown
Loss 0-2
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
4:00PM Junior Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Farmington
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Farmington
Loss 1-3
Friday, 10/06/2017
4:00PM Junior Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Northwest Catholic
Loss 0-3
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
4:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Rocky Hill
Win 8-1
Thursday, 10/12/2017
4:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Bristol Central
Win 2-0
Thursday, 10/19/2017
4:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. South Windsor
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. South Windsor
Win 3-2
Friday, 10/20/2017
6:30PM Redcoats Football   Home
vs. Avon
Win 37-0
Saturday, 10/21/2017
10:00AM Junior Varsity Boys Football   Home
vs. Avon
  more info
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
3:45PM Freshman Boys Football   Home
vs. Lyman Hall
  more info
Thursday, 10/26/2017
5:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Maloney
Win 6-0
7:00PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Maloney
Win 4-0
Friday, 10/27/2017
3:45PM Junior Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Maloney
  more info
6:30PM Redcoats Football   Home
vs. Tolland
Win 41-10
Saturday, 10/28/2017
10:00AM Junior Varsity Boys Football   Home
vs. Tolland
CANCELLED
Monday, 10/30/2017
4:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Middletown
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Middletown
Win 4-2
Wednesday, 11/01/2017
4:00PM Junior Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Platt
CANCELLED
6:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Platt
Win 7-0
Thursday, 11/02/2017
3:30PM Freshman Boys Football   Home
vs. Middletown
  more info
3:45PM Freshman Boys Football   Home
vs. Bloomfield
  more info
Friday, 11/03/2017
6:30PM Redcoats Football   Home
vs. Bloomfield
Win 23-14
Saturday, 11/04/2017
10:00AM Junior Varsity Boys Football   Home
vs. Bloomfield
  more info
Monday, 11/06/2017
6:00PM Varsity Boys Soccer T Home
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Boys Soccer T Home
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
Win 3-0
Thursday, 04/05/2018
4:00PM Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. South Windsor
  more info
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. South Windsor
  more info
Saturday, 04/07/2018
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. Hall
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. Hall
  more info
Monday, 04/09/2018
4:00PM Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. RHAM
  more info
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. RHAM
  more info
Thursday, 04/26/2018
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info
Friday, 05/04/2018
4:00PM Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. Windsor
  more info
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. Windsor
  more info
Tuesday, 05/08/2018
4:00PM Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Wednesday, 05/16/2018
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. Watertown
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. Watertown
  more info
Friday, 05/18/2018
4:00PM Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. Tolland
  more info
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. Tolland
  more info

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite