Spring Sports Teams

Sage Park - Zipadelli Field


Events at Sage Park - Zipadelli Field:
Monday, 03/26/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Baseball S Home
vs. Old Saybrook
  more info
Thursday, 03/29/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Baseball S Home
vs. Fitch
  more info
Thursday, 04/05/2018
4:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Maloney
Win 5 4
Monday, 04/09/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Southington
Loss 9 7
Friday, 04/13/2018
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Bristol Central
Loss 7 5
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Bristol Eastern
Win 4 0
Friday, 04/20/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Middletown
Win 7 6
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Platt
Loss 7 5
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. New Britain
Loss 6 1
Tuesday, 05/08/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Plainville
Win 7 1
Friday, 05/11/2018
6:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Tolland
Win 10 0

Athletic Schedule

powered by finalsite