Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 8:02:03 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, Dec 22, 2017 7:37:09 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 8:17:31 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 7:57:10 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 8:01:20 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 6:00:00 AM
Posted Monday, Dec 18, 2017 11:25:00 AM
Have your kids outgrown their LEGOs? Donate them to the McGee Library Media Center Encore program!
Posted Monday, Dec 18, 2017 7:51:15 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, Dec 15, 2017 7:53:23 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 9:58:48 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 8:15:18 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 2:44:00 PM
Thursday 12/14/17 8:30am - 10:30am
Posted Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 1:07:20 PM
One night, two different concert times. THURSDAY – December 14 The chorus concert is from 6:15-6:45 pm The band concert is from 7:30-8:00 pm
Posted Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 7:56:36 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, Dec 11, 2017 7:43:04 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, Dec 8, 2017 8:20:14 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 7:56:43 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 8:20:21 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 7:35:11 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, Dec 4, 2017 7:26:00 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, Dec 1, 2017 7:33:58 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, Dec 1, 2017 6:00:00 AM
Our annual infant supply and toy drive to support the Connecticut Children's Medical Center is in progress. New unwrapped toys and supplies for infants through teenagers are being collected in Mrs. Botticello's room. The toy drive will run from now through mid December.
Posted Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 7:27:17 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 7:50:39 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 7:28:09 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, Nov 27, 2017 7:00:00 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 7:38:20 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 7:58:13 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, Nov 20, 2017 7:59:51 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, Nov 17, 2017 8:34:42 AM
Daily Announcements
  • April 2018
    • April 20, 2018 District Art Show 11:00 AM to 8:00 PMNew Britain Museum of American Art, 56 Lexington St., New Britain
    • April 21, 2018 District Art Show 11:00 AM to 8:00 PMNew Britain Museum of American Art, 56 Lexington St., New Britain
    • April 22, 2018 District Art Show 11:00 AM to 8:00 PMNew Britain Museum of American Art, 56 Lexington St., New Britain
    • April 23, 2018 NO LATE BUS: Department Meeting
    • April 23, 2018 Student Achievement Committee 6:00 PMBOE Library/Conference Room
    • April 23, 2018 BOE Regular Meeting 7:00 PMBoard of Education

McGee Quick Facts

  • Established: 1969
  • Grades: 6-8
  • Students: 709
  • Colors: Green & Gold
  • Mascot: Spartan
It is the policy of the Board of Education that any form of discrimination or  harassment on the basis of protected characteristics such as race, color, religion, age, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, national origin, disability (including pregnancy), or gender identity or expression is forbidden, whether by students, Board employees or third parties subject to the control of the Board.  To view the Board’s Non-Discrimination policy please visit the BOE Policies page to access policy 5145.4-R Non-Discrimination (Students) Regulations.
powered by finalsite