Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 8:28:42 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 7:45:00 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 7:41:35 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, Nov 13, 2017 9:27:34 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, Nov 10, 2017 1:31:17 PM
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 7:46:09 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 7:32:10 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, Nov 6, 2017 8:29:04 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 8:54:29 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 7:55:52 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 7:59:48 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 7:25:00 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, Oct 30, 2017 10:19:24 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 9:20:34 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 6:00:00 AM
Drop your candy off Nov 1, 2 + 3 in your science classroom.
Posted Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 8:16:32 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 7:54:13 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 7:57:50 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, Oct 23, 2017 7:49:57 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Friday, Oct 20, 2017 1:54:00 PM
The Berlin Public Schools cordially invite you to attend a Veterans Day Program Thursday, November 9, 2017!
Posted Friday, Oct 20, 2017 8:04:05 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 7:38:54 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 8:13:58 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 8:04:36 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Monday, Oct 16, 2017 7:52:36 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Sunday, Oct 15, 2017 1:47:08 PM
Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 8:15-10:00. We are looking for parents and community members interested in volunteering to speak to small groups of seventh grade students during our Career Day.
Posted Friday, Oct 13, 2017 7:56:43 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 8:14:28 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 7:45:11 AM
Daily Announcements
Posted Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 8:03:43 AM
Daily Announcements
  • February 2018
    • February 19, 2018 President's Day Holiday
    • February 20, 2018 President's Day Holiday
    • February 21, 2018 BOE Special Meeting 7:30 AMBOE Meeting Room
    • February 23, 2018 Wear White Dance 6:30 PM to 9:00 PMMcGee Gymnasium
    • February 26, 2018 NO LATE BUS: Department Meeting
    • February 26, 2018 Communications Committee 6:00 PMBOE
    • February 26, 2018 BOE Regular Meeting 7:00 PMBoard of Education
  • March 2018
    • March 2, 2018 UPBEAT Drop In 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMGymnasium
    • March 5, 2018 NO LATE BUS: Faculty Meeting

McGee Quick Facts

  • Established: 1969
  • Grades: 6-8
  • Students: 709
  • Colors: Green & Gold
  • Mascot: Spartan
It is the policy of the Board of Education that any form of discrimination or  harassment on the basis of protected characteristics such as race, color, religion, age, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, national origin, disability (including pregnancy), or gender identity or expression is forbidden, whether by students, Board employees or third parties subject to the control of the Board.  To view the Board’s Non-Discrimination policy please visit the BOE Policies page to access policy 5145.4-R Non-Discrimination (Students) Regulations.
powered by finalsite